Ham and Cheese Breakfast Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2015
super easy dish, but reading some reviews I seasoned my potatoes before filling and seasoned the custard as well. Also be sure to saute/brown the ham it adds a simple sweet note to the dish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
Love this idea.. lol I can see me adding pineapple, and some kind of a tomato sauce on top of the hash browns and then the rest for an almost breakfast ham and pineapple pizza with out the bread base.. if I do this I will let you know how it turns out.. it's morning I must be hungry!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
This is amazing! Great idea for mother's day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
Not Enough Eggs...Recipe takes too long...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Judy Konos

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
This was a hit for Easter brunch! My mom even said, "I think this is the best casserole I've ever had." I took the suggestions from many other reviews. I used a large casserole dish, so I did 30 oz of shredded hash browns (fresh, not frozen) mixed with a stick of butter. I cooked this the day before and refrigerated it overnight. For the filling, I used a pound of bulk sausage that I cooked the day before. On Easter morning, I mixed it with 6 eggs, 1.5 cups of half-and-half, green onions, 2 cups of shredded jack cheese, and about 1/4 cup shredded cheddar cheese. I cooked it for 30 mins, but probably could've cooked for a little longer. It was very good, but parts were a little runny. I'll definitely do again as soon as I can!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2015
My husband and i just love this easy recipe. I do add onion to ours for added flavor. I usually freeze half in single serve containers and when we want it again we just reheat in the toaster oven for a quick meal on the go.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
Great recipe! I added two eggs and milk to the recipe but the boys just loved it for breakfast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
This was not bad .. I tried it with sausage instead because my ham disappeared! And I tripled the recipe because of the large amount of people I feed. They all enjoyed. Next time I will add extra cheese and a couple more eggs and possibly some onions! Thanks..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jenn Lilly
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
Made with Marble Jack. It was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenn Lilly

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
Something different and so delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 160) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Bacon and Cheese Quiche

See how to make a simple and delicious homemade quiche.

Hot Ham and Cheese Sandwiches

Hot ham and Swiss sandwiches with a tangy horseradish mustard dressing.

Easy Ham and Cheese Appetizer Sandwiches

Ham and melted Swiss combine with a tangy spread on soft party rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States