Ham and Cheese Breakfast Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2015
My husband and i just love this easy recipe. I do add onion to ours for added flavor. I usually freeze half in single serve containers and when we want it again we just reheat in the toaster oven for a quick meal on the go.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
Great recipe! I added two eggs and milk to the recipe but the boys just loved it for breakfast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
This was not bad .. I tried it with sausage instead because my ham disappeared! And I tripled the recipe because of the large amount of people I feed. They all enjoyed. Next time I will add extra cheese and a couple more eggs and possibly some onions! Thanks..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jenn Lilly
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
Made with Marble Jack. It was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenn Lilly

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
Something different and so delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kimmy
Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2014
My husband tried to do this before and it was delicious! Now it was my turn :) I am a meat lover so I made mine with bacon and ham. Before I've put it in the oven. I mixed everything to make the meats even.. Also, I've used one stick of butter instead of 1/3 and milk instead of heavy whipping cream. This made the quiche more intact.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
Crowd pleaser and easy to make. Not dissapointed at all. I substitued the cheese for the Kraft Tex-Mex pre-shredded cheese and the extra kic was really nice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nycci Snyders-Blok

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by KiwiKatastrophe
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
I chose to use Ore Ida's potato o'brien with onions and peppers. They are cubed, so I allowed them to thaw and put them in a blender to slice them down a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
I didn't have Monterey Jack, so I used Sharp Cheddar. The Cheddar browned very nicely. It was delicious. My husband loved it. Next time I will do as others have suggested and make the crust the night before.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cathy Shaw Ardman

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Marion, Indiana, USA
Living In: Rockport, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
My go to for a quick easy dinner that even the kids love.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 145) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Bacon and Cheese Quiche

See how to make a simple and delicious homemade quiche.

Hot Ham and Cheese Sandwiches

Hot ham and Swiss sandwiches with a tangy horseradish mustard dressing.

Easy Ham and Cheese Appetizer Sandwiches

Ham and melted Swiss combine with a tangy spread on soft party rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States