Ham and Broccoli Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2010
my husband and 2 boys, ages 6 & 2, love this quiche. i make it quite often it is delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Beverly Ann
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2010
Very easy and delicious ! Changed it up up a little not having any broccoli. Substituted a small chopped tomatoe, chopped fresh spinach and a 1/4 cup diced onion & 1 tsp. spicey mustard in place of the dry. Came out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
62 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beverly Ann

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Plainfield, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Lecanto, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2011
Wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2011
This was super easy. Make sure you drain the broccoli as much as you can...mine was a little watery and I think my crust suffered from it. But otherwise, delish! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
53 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenwee99

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
This was my frist try at quiche and WOW. it was great! I made the recipe just as stated. I read previous reviewers about being sure the broccoli was dry - I thawed it in the microwave, in a colander. And let it dry on paper towels for about 20 minutes. I was worried the microwave would cook the broccoli and the oven would then over cook it, but it was just right!! Next time I may use only 1/4 teaspoon of pepper, but I'm not a big pepper fan. My husband, on the other hand, thought it was perfect as it was.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2011
So good, added mushrooms and onions. Consistency was a little moist, could be because I used precut ham in water and didn't drain enough. Next time I will try sausage.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2011
Very easy and very yummy! I didn't change a thing. :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2011
Wonderful! my husband asks me to make this dish at least once a week!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by raivenc

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2011
This is definitely 5 stars! Was delicious. Although the bake time was not enough for me. I had it in for about an hour. Other than that. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
44 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by trhjrh06

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2011
My husband absolutely loves this dish! My mom and I both thought it was very good too, but my husband is now requesting it every week. I didn't change the recipe at all. It is super easy and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 62) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Broccoli Quiche

You won’t believe how easy, and delicious, this vegetarian quiche is.

Quiche

Watch how to prepare this make-ahead quiche.

Easy Quiche

A delicious, quick-and-easy quiche with broccoli, ham, and cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States