Guacamole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
Delicious and easy recipe.Tastes great as is but easily altered for personal taste. I used more cayenne and jalapenos for kick
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Monika Grabowska
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
Absolutely AMAZING!!!! I love it. Nothing else can be said
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Monika Grabowska

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
This is the perfect dip to bring to any event! I follow the recipe exactly (except I use a whole lemon instead of a lime) and each time I bring this delicious dip, EVERYONE needs to know the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
This is THE guacamole recipe. I am now officially the guacamole maker of my friends and family - at their request. MY ADVICE: mix up the avocado, salt (measure to preference) and lime juice as your base. TASTE THIS!! Once the base is to your liking, the rest of the ingredients will just be added flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
I simply cannot eat guacamole anywhere else and be satisfied after eating this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bzymom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
Perfection!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
I've recently developed an affection for guacamole. For some reason I thought making it would be difficult. Apparently not! After watching it made table side at a restaurant recently I realized it was something I could easily make. When I saw avacados on sale the other day I thought "I gotta try this". The only change I made was instead of the cayenne I substituted 1/2 jalapeno, seeds removed, for 4 servings. It was FANTASTIC! This is an easy, quick, delicious recipe. Try it, you won't be disappointed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Gore, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Easy and delicious. Took me 15 minutes and turned out great. No more buying the premade packets.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tony Fakhari

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
I used this recipe the first time I ever made Guacamole. It is my go to ever since. It is awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Harrison City, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
This was good but I put alittle to much peper in here
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 3,465) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cheesecake Lemon Bars

Part creamy cheesecake, part light lemon bars—it’s the best of both worlds.

Country Sunday Breakfast Casserole

A hearty potato, sausage, and egg casserole that's perfect for Sunday brunch.

Leftover Pizza Breakfast Casserole

Combine two classic favorites - breakfast and pizza - for a new morning favorite!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States