Guacamole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
This is the best guacamole I've tasted ! I tried this recipe one week ago as an aperitif with friends and the result was perfect! The taste is very good and my guests greatly enjoyed. I love this recipe because it is fresh and easy to do. The texture is very creamy.This guacamole is both fresh and spicy which is very pleasant to taste.I did it taste to a friend who does not crazy about spices and garlic but he really appreciates. I like serving it with little crackers and it's a delight ! I love cooking and for me,this recipe is simple but still provides a good effect! It can be prepared in 5 minutes if there are unexpected guests ! I don't hesitate to do it again at the next opportunity ! ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Taylor Robinson
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2015
Family loves this, no changed made. Would recommend to anyone!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
Yummy yummy in my tummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stephanie Burk

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
I had my husband make this as I was running out of time, easy enough for him to make! I brought it to a social gathering and it was gone in ten minutes! Everyone was asking for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2015
Been using this recipe for over five years now and it was, is, and always will be the absolute best.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ILovePotatoes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
Fabulous as written! Simple, quick, and oh so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
We all like guacamole served in different ways, like varying amounts of salt, lime juice, tomatoes and onions. I use this recipe with a less salt and I use lime juice to taste. Every time I make guacamole, I use this recipe. It never fails and I'm always happy with the result. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2015
Excellent!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2015
Very good! Added a few dashes of cumin, otherwise followed recipe exactly. Delicious. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2015
Thank you Bob!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by David Shafir

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 3,517) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Guacamole

Make fresh guacamole in less than 10 minutes—and get tips on peeling tomatoes.

Easy Guacamole

See how to make classic, quick-and-easy guacamole.

Chunky Paleo Guacamole

A chunky-style guacamole with diced jalapenos, garlic, and tomatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States