Guacamole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2015
AWESOME. I do cut back on the Cilantro...always a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
Wonderful! I cut down on the salt a tiny bit, added a little more cayenne pepper and a little jalapeno and it came out really spicy. I can dig it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
Very good. Added cumin like some others did.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2015
I am not a fan of guacamole personally but most everyone I know is. I made this as a side dish for visiting company and they loved it. They all agreed it was the best guac they ever had and all needed the recipe. Thanks for creating and posting this...obviously it's a true winner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Steve A

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
Classic recipe, can't go wrong with it. We like ours blended in the processor (well not with the tomatoes).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
OMG! This recipe is sooooo delicious. Did exactly as instructed and my husband and I love it! Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
Delicious! Bringing it to a Mexican party tonight. I made a double batch and the ingredients cost me about $17.00 in fresh produce! (I had the cayenne pepper and garlic in the fridge) I have a feeling a got off the easiest cost wise for the party. Will definitely make it again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
Love it! Best ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
This makes really good guacamole! I made it for a Super Bowl party, and everybody loved it. Expect to spend a bit longer than it says because you really need to spend the time chopping/mashing up all the ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barry McNamara

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
Have made this twice. Delicious!!!! Definetly lived up to it's ratings!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 3,588) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Guacamole

Make fresh guacamole in less than 10 minutes—and get tips on peeling tomatoes.

Easy Guacamole

See how to make classic, quick-and-easy guacamole.

Chunky Paleo Guacamole

A chunky-style guacamole with diced jalapenos, garlic, and tomatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States