Guacamole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
Love it! Best ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
Obj
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
This makes really good guacamole! I made it for a Super Bowl party, and everybody loved it. Expect to spend a bit longer than it says because you really need to spend the time chopping/mashing up all the ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barry McNamara

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
Have made this twice. Delicious!!!! Definetly lived up to it's ratings!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
This was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
I never really liked Guacamole but now I love it. My husband made this recipe for a party and I practically hogged the bowl. I am currently obsessed now. This recipe is delicious as is but you can add a few jalapeños, which is also a nice addition.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
5 stars for taste! Next time I will use a smaller lime or possibly half of a lime because the guacamole turned soupy after a day. Or maybe add another avocado. Fantastic, robust taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
Did not change a thing and OMG!!!! Best Guacamole I have ever had. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
Great recipe! So easy and very yummy. Much better than any Mexican restaurant guacamole. I followed the exact recipe and it turned out fabulous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
Great Guac! don't skip on the cilantro.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Larry Schofer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wappingers Falls, New York, USA
Living In: Louisville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 3,462) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cheesecake Lemon Bars

Part creamy cheesecake, part light lemon bars—it’s the best of both worlds.

Country Sunday Breakfast Casserole

A hearty potato, sausage, and egg casserole that's perfect for Sunday brunch.

Leftover Pizza Breakfast Casserole

Combine two classic favorites - breakfast and pizza - for a new morning favorite!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States