Guacamole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2015
Loved this! As I don't particularly care for guacamole but love Avocado I usually end up wasting at least half so decided that I needed to find a recipe for glaucoma. I will search no further! Thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Architect001
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2015
Easy to make and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2015
First I have to say too much salt, I only added 1/2 tsp. BUT let me just say this is the best guacamole I have ever made! Wow, I hope I don't eat the entire bowl before my husband gets home...lol. Awesome, awesome recipe! I only gave it a 4 star because of the salt, but if you only use a 1/2 tsp it will be a 10!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nefritara

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2015
Hands down the best guacamole recipe I have ever had! I added this to my 'tried and true' recipe book, but I probably didn't need to since I have made it so many times the recipe is now memorized :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Juliana

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2015
Better than guac from the restaurant. Best ever, will make over and over again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2015
I have made this recipe over and over and it is always raved about! Everyone loves it! The only change that I make is that I use diced green onions. They seem to add to the freshness of this recipe. I serve with white and blue Tostitos for a different presentation! Thank you for sharing this wonderful go-to recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pam

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wilbraham, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2015
Awesome recipe. I made no changes! It's a unique guacamole recipe that compares to no other! ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carolyn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Wernersville, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2015
It really came out great! But next time I'm gonna reduce the salt to 1/2 spoon. But it was easy and Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Liza

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bronx, New York, USA
Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2015
Excellent recipe, a bit heavy on the salt, but otherwise delish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2015
So great! I put in two cloves of minced garlic and I found it a bit too strong. I'll make this again and again. THANKS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 3,588) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Guacamole

Make fresh guacamole in less than 10 minutes—and get tips on peeling tomatoes.

Easy Guacamole

See how to make classic, quick-and-easy guacamole.

Chunky Paleo Guacamole

A chunky-style guacamole with diced jalapenos, garlic, and tomatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States