Ground Turkey Noodle Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2011
This was tasty. I almost doubled the Italian seasoning and increased the garlic. I added cubes of fresh mozzarella to the noodle mixture, and topped with a grating of Parmigiano Reggiano. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2011
My two toddlers and husband both loved this dish. I added cut up red, orange and yellow bell peppers for some additional flavor and veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2011
Awesome recipe and a quick one too. Added a little bit more cheese, garlic, instead of tomato sauce used traditional marinara for more spice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2011
The only change I made was to use milk instead of dry milk powder and water. It needs some alterations to make this four or five stars. Making as written was a little bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sacramento, California, USA
Living In: Mountain House, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2011
Thanks so much, My wife and kids absolutely loved this..it was a definite big hit in our house!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2011
This was wonderful. I did double it and I also did not have dry milk, so used 1 cup of skim.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Iona, Idaho, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2011
A very forgiving recipe! I usually have to follow recipes to a T to be edible, but this one is an exception for me. I used farmers and cheddar cheese, instead of creamcheese and mozzarella. I also used tomato paste by accident (can you tell I am a beginner :)... It was fantastic meal!!!! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Stamford, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2011
I made a double recipe in a 10x14-inch pan, and my family liked it. It tasted like turkey lasagna. I added a teaspoon of salt and 1/2 teaspoon of pepper to the turkey mixture, and I sauteed the garlic with the turkey and onion instead of adding it to the sauce. I also used 1 cup of milk instead of the powdered milk and water.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SUZZANNA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2011
I was really surprised how good this was. Doctor up a must. Used extra sauce because we like it saucy. Used half and half and some milk instead of the powder milk. I added basil, and other spices with sauce. Also added mushrooms when I cooked onion. Used whole wheat egg noodles and turned out better than most lasagnas I've had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by fuhebmtg

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2011
Ok Viewers....This is the best kept secret. If you enjoy ground turkey and need to spice up your recipes this is a must have! I love this of course I added a few items such as diced tomatoes, chopped bell pepper, oregano,splenda and I used evaporated milk and whole wheat egg noodles. This is a keeper...Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jolly1
Home Town: Tarboro, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 143) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States