Ground Turkey Noodle Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2012
I was surprised how good this was! I made exactly as shown except I used regular milk rather than powdered milk and water since that is what I had. So lasagna-like my family loved it..was even better the next day. I doubled the recipe because we like leftovers for lunch the next day. A keeper and will make again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debbie Elledge

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2012
I stuck with the recipe except for the powdered milk. I used regular milk. This is a solid recipe for kids or lunch, not special enough for an adult dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JDOWNING

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2012
Made this for the family and it was a success! May tweak it with a little more garlic, onion and peppers next time to suit our likes. Will make this recipe again! Very simple to make. Thank you Ruby!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2012
I never thought my family would eat ground turkey but I tried this recipe and they loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sheila Hurdle

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2012
This is great! The flavors are amazing and a real crowd pleaser. I used Spicy Mediterranean Sea Salt (grinder, Albertsons) and it added a kick. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2012
I added a mixture of kale, collard greens and spinach between the noodles & turkey for a nutritional boost. It was a total hit with my family! I'll be cooking this often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
Love this dish! Have made it several times now and it always gets rave reviews!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
Pretty good for a quick and easy dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2011
really good and quick to prepare.Changed a few things...1.Used 3/4 cup of 1% milk instead of dry milk and water.2.Used a whole package of egg noodles and a 28 oz. can of tomato sauce.3.Added 1 tsp. of oregano,1 tsp. of crushed red peppers,1/4 tsp. of each garlic powder and black pepper.excellent will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Orleans, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2011
It's like a lower-fat, quick & easy lasagna.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenn1980

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 143) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States