Ground Turkey Noodle Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2012
fantastic! I added green onions on top...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ERICA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2012
I was surprised how good this was! I made exactly as shown except I used regular milk rather than powdered milk and water since that is what I had. So lasagna-like my family loved it..was even better the next day. I doubled the recipe because we like leftovers for lunch the next day. A keeper and will make again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debbie Elledge

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2012
I stuck with the recipe except for the powdered milk. I used regular milk. This is a solid recipe for kids or lunch, not special enough for an adult dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JDOWNING

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2012
Made this for the family and it was a success! May tweak it with a little more garlic, onion and peppers next time to suit our likes. Will make this recipe again! Very simple to make. Thank you Ruby!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2012
I never thought my family would eat ground turkey but I tried this recipe and they loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sheila Hurdle

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2012
This is great! The flavors are amazing and a real crowd pleaser. I used Spicy Mediterranean Sea Salt (grinder, Albertsons) and it added a kick. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2012
I added a mixture of kale, collard greens and spinach between the noodles & turkey for a nutritional boost. It was a total hit with my family! I'll be cooking this often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
Love this dish! Have made it several times now and it always gets rave reviews!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
Pretty good for a quick and easy dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2011
really good and quick to prepare.Changed a few things...1.Used 3/4 cup of 1% milk instead of dry milk and water.2.Used a whole package of egg noodles and a 28 oz. can of tomato sauce.3.Added 1 tsp. of oregano,1 tsp. of crushed red peppers,1/4 tsp. of each garlic powder and black pepper.excellent will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Orleans, Ontario, Canada

Displaying results 11-20 (of 144) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States