Ground Turkey Noodle Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
Four pans to clean but worth it. Easy to make, the whole family loved it. Followed the recipe and enjoyed it, but will probably add diced tomato next time. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
Delicious! I was low on cream cheese so I added some sour cream. My family loved it. I will double recipe next time so we have leftovers. ????
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
Easy enough for a delicious and quick weeknight dinner. Could use more seasonings the next time, but it's not a deal breaker. This was definitely enjoyed by all in the house and they requested I add this to the dinner rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lyeadon
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
Delicious! I added a cup of diced can tomatoes to the Turkey mixture and 1/4 cup Parmesan cheese to the cream cheese sauce. Will definitely be making again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
Love, so yummy. I did double the tomato sauce and seasoned the meat to my liking with pepper and tapatio and more herbs, and truffle oil in the pan. I think when repeating the meal I would double the cream cheese sauce medley section, because it could always be creamier. Also I just sprinkled mozzarella on top until the whole thing was covered (never a bad thing)!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
This was good, but I thought it could have used more italian seasoning and garlic. I used a jar of pasta sauce. I think the 15 ounces of tomato sauce would not have been enough liquid. Next time I think I will try adding diced tomatoes, an extra clove of garlic and more italian seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MulligansMom
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
I will definitely do this again as it has good flavor and the creamy sauce in the noodles with the tomato and ground turkey on top gives it dimension.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MulligansMom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
Pretty good, quick/easy...a little less onion next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber Dingman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Very nice recipe, my whole family enjoyed it, Doubled it for our family of 5. Would make again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ang D.

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Marietta, Ohio, USA
Living In: Buffalo, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
Excellent! Followed suggestions from JVDdchef and added a can of diced Italian tomatoes & extra Italian seasoning. This is really one of the better ground turkey recipes I have ever found. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 84) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Plan Your Easter Brunch
Plan Your Easter Brunch

Breakfast casseroles, drinks, fancy eggs, and brunch ideas for a sweet Easter event.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Turkey Noodle Casserole

See how to make this classic casserole starring leftover Thanksgiving turkey.

Easy Turkey Tetrazzini

This simple dish features leftover turkey in a creamy noodle casserole.

Turkey Tetrazzini

Learn how to make delicious, creamy tetrazzini with leftover turkey meat.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States