Ground Turkey Noodle Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2015
Absolutely delicious! It's basically an easier/faster way home-made lasagna. I didn't alter the recipe in anyway and when I make this, there are never any leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Killeen, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2015
I used spaghetti sauce instead of tom. and It seasoning; ricotta instead of cream cheese with milk; and romano instead of mozzarella. I also added some fresh mushrooms to the meat mixture just before adding it to the dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by nessa_ild
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2015
Delicious. Quick and easy. Will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2015
amazing. very easy to make, I have not eaten a lot of turkey but this was amazing. had It for dinner and leftovers just as good reheated... Definitely will be making again soon...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Brittany Norman
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
Did my own interpretation of this. Used spaghetti sauce, cream cheese, mozzarella cheese, and ground turkey as the sauce. Made that in one pan and boiled the egg noodles and just poured sauce over. - I have a very picky two year old and five year old that both went back for seconds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brittany Norman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
Four pans to clean but worth it. Easy to make, the whole family loved it. Followed the recipe and enjoyed it, but will probably add diced tomato next time. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
Delicious! I was low on cream cheese so I added some sour cream. My family loved it. I will double recipe next time so we have leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
Easy enough for a delicious and quick weeknight dinner. Could use more seasonings the next time, but it's not a deal breaker. This was definitely enjoyed by all in the house and they requested I add this to the dinner rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrea Walton

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lyeadon
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
Delicious! I added a cup of diced can tomatoes to the Turkey mixture and 1/4 cup Parmesan cheese to the cream cheese sauce. Will definitely be making again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
Love, so yummy. I did double the tomato sauce and seasoned the meat to my liking with pepper and tapatio and more herbs, and truffle oil in the pan. I think when repeating the meal I would double the cream cheese sauce medley section, because it could always be creamier. Also I just sprinkled mozzarella on top until the whole thing was covered (never a bad thing)!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 89) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Turkey Noodle Casserole

See how to make this classic casserole starring leftover Thanksgiving turkey.

Easy Turkey Tetrazzini

This simple dish features leftover turkey in a creamy noodle casserole.

Turkey Tetrazzini

Learn how to make delicious, creamy tetrazzini with leftover turkey meat.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States