Ground Turkey Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
It was good but I think I would use 1-1/2 lbs of ground turkey, add onions while cooking ground turkey and add a vegetable.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
This was good, I made it once but have not returned to it again. I may give it another try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
Definitely add salsa and spices and mix noodles with the meat!! Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by glenvicki

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
I made this tonight and I took advice from other viewers about the dry noodles and added a can of Rotel tomatoes to it along with the tomato sauce and half a cup of water in the mixture. I cooked in some onions and garlic and mixed it with the cooked noodles. I also blended the sour cream mix into the dish after placing it in the baking dish then added shredded cheese ( the 4 cheese) on top. came out perfect. I will certainly be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
Good easy meal. Have the noodles going first. I also added 1/4 tsp of salt, pepper, garlic powder, rosemary, and oregano flakes. I like seasoning!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
This is a keeper. Had four ladies over today and they all loved it and wanted the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
Hi everyone. I tried this recipe last night. I made the changings that everyone suggested. Added onion, basil, parsley, peas and added extra sauce. This was a hit for the picky family that I have. I gave it a 4 since additional ingredients needed to be added, but it was a GREAT starter recipe. I served with a side salad since this was enough to feed an army. Easy and quick... just what I like on a busy Monday night dinner. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by choran

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Glendora, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
So good! I seasoned the sauce w garlic, salt, pepper, and italian seasoning and added chopped onions to the turkey. Also added a can of chopped tomatoes to the tomato sauce and it came out perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandalee

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Bellevue, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2014
Added some spices and herbs and used gluten free pasta. Turned out well. Will change the cream mixture to 1/3 cream cheese 1/3 sour cream 1/3 cottage cheese with some Parmesan, pepper and parsley next time though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jese Richert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2014
Simple and kid friendly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 404) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Turkey Noodle Casserole

See how to make this classic casserole starring leftover Thanksgiving turkey.

Incredibly Cheesy Turkey Meatloaf

This super simple meatloaf stars ground turkey and Colby cheese.

Oven-Roasted Turkey Breast

Tender, juicy, oven-roasted turkey breast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States