Ground Beef Curly Noodle Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2011
Very easy! I used 1 1/2 lbs of ground beef and 2 pkgs of beef ramen noodles. I also added about 1 cup of water, both season packs and rotel mild tomatoes, canned corn and covered as it simmered. It was perfect! Thanks for this quick and easy recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BettyBoop

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2011
Great Recepie. I follow the recepie and it came out great. Don't try to season the meat while cooking, it makes it salty. I used Chicken flavored and had to doctor the seasoning a bit later, but it was still great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2011
Eh. Little flavor, but very easy to make. Absolutely NOTHING special.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by td1
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2011
This was an excellent MEAL. I didn't have any corn (imagine that) when it was time to make it so I substituted peas. It was still good and the sweet taste of the peas complimented the spicy seasoning. We also used Rotel, mild. My husband usually doesn't eat tomatoes because it gives him heartburn but he had no complaints after eating! We will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by td1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2011
This is a keeper!! Good tasting good looking and very economical. I modified it a bit because I don't use canned veggies and was out of tomatoes. So I used a large can of chunky tomato basil soup, and threw in a few peas for color in addition to the corn. I also used almost 2 packages of seasoning. My new go to meal for hamburger for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2011
great and economical
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Sequim, Washington, USA
Living In: Silver Springs, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2011
This was a great recipe for the kid and grown-ups!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Todd29

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Moriarty, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2010
This worked out great for my family. I doubled the recipe as I didn't think 4 servings would be enough. We still have plenty of leftovers for lunch tomorrow and that is with everyone having seconds and some people had thirds! Even my picky eater ate it up. Went well with skillet corn bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Marquardt

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Baroda, Michigan, USA
Living In: Milton, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2010
Unfortunately this didn't go over very well with my family. It seemed to have this funny little taste with all the different spices. However, it was very easy to make so it was worth the try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2010
Good for a quick and easy dinner. I doubled the noodles and seasoning packets, added a few dashes of worcestershire and hot sauce. I also sauted some chopped onion and garlic in skillet before adding the ground beef to brown. It got two thumbs up from the hubby!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by maryerin711
Home Town: Dalton, Georgia, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 251) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spaghetti Sauce with Ground Beef

See how to make a rich and meaty pasta sauce.

Slow Cooker Ground Beef Barbecue

See how to make tangy ground beef barbeque in your slow cooker.

Ground Beef Shepherd’s Pie

See a quick-and-easy version of beefy shepherd’s pie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States