Ground Beef Curly Noodle Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2010
Instead of diced tomatoes I did a small can of tomato sauce...yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amydillard

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2010
Not bad at all. I used 3 packs of oriental flavor, 1 1/2 lb ground beef, 1 sm can of tomato sauce, a can of beef broth, a little water and some frozen corn and green beans. Quick and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2010
I will most definately make this again. I even had the ingredients to make this, although I only had a 19oz can of tomatoes and 12 can of corn. I had two noodle pks. Very good and makes lots..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Isabella

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2010
Its good for what it is. I recommend some saraicha to add a kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Malinda

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ozark, Alabama, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Photo by Juju
Reviewed: May 26, 2010
This turned out better than I expected. I substituted frozen corn and added frozen peas & carrots. Used 2 packs of the chicken flavor - was a bit salty - next time I will use 1 pack of seasoning. I also used 1 can of whole tomatoes broken up and a can of tomato sauce rinsed with a can of water. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Juju

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Orange, Texas, USA
Living In: Dahlonega, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2010
Although I thought this dish was so-so my family loved it so I'm giving it a 4. Sure was easy to make. I used 2 packs of noodles and a little water as others suggested. I think even 3 packs of noodles would be good and will try that next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2010
Because my family does not like tomatoes, I substituted a can of cream of mushroom soup in place of them. My family LOVED it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2009
hells ya!! easy,cost effective and the kids love it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Reno, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2009
I was skeptical but tried this recipe after reading all the great reviews. Honestly, I didn't think this was really anything special. It's edible, but I won't make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2009
Made this on a night I didn't feel like cooking and I was pleasantly surprised how good and simple it was. I'll make again when I need something quick, cheap, easy, & good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 233) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Spaghetti Sauce with Ground Beef

See how to make a rich and meaty pasta sauce.

Slow Cooker Ground Beef Barbecue

See how to make tangy ground beef barbeque in your slow cooker.

Ground Beef Shepherd’s Pie

See a quick-and-easy version of beefy shepherd’s pie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States