Ground Beef Curly Noodle Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
Simple and delicious. I added General tsao sauce and used rotel tomatoes. My 17 year old loved it. So did I this one is a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
The first time I made this, I didn't like the Oriental flavor ramen noodles. I then tried chicken ramen noodles and it was better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tasha

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Kaukauna, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
My fiance' & I had this for supper tonite.. it was good.. needs a lil more flavor. Will add more spices to it next time :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2014
Wow. I read this recipe a few weeks ago. So simple. I didn't think my husband would go for it. Tonight I asked him if I could try this recipe I saw. He said sure. It is a keeper. I didn't follow it exactly. I didn't have canned tomatoes, so I used medium picante salsa. That gave it a great kick. I will definitely make this again. Going to share it with my bachelor sons as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KikiMonster

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Malad City, Idaho, USA
Living In: Hillsboro, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2014
Really very good... and I was skeptical! But I was desperate... it was one of those nights where I hadn't gone to the grocery store in weeks and the only thing available to prepare was a pound of defrosted ground beef! I had most of the ingredients required... used mild Rotel bc I didn't have the diced tomatoes, and used a can of southwest black beans with corn... i did have to add some chicken stock, and I also used 2 bags of noodles, instead of 1. Everyone loved it and said this was a keeper! My husband is very picky but loved it, as did my 10, 9 and 7 year olds! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by brian
Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2014
It was awesome I seasoned the ground beef with salt and pepper with a little Worcestershire . Probably wasn't necessary but it worked out. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
I really did not care for this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
I love anything that's cheap, easy to make, and my kids will eat. This fits that bill perfectly. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Talina Frost

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2014
I was really surprised by this meal. We really liked it. My 2 yr old loved it. I did add an onion and garlic to the beef while it coked and used two sets of noodles. I only used 1.5 of the season packets. We will def have this again. Just a nice quick meal for the week night.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2014
OMGee this was stupid good. I wonder to myself how this can be a five star and so can prime rib because it is just a nothing dish with nothing ingredients that is bursting with flavor…that's why! I added some onion to the ground beef when I was browning it. I used 2 packages of oriental ramen noodles with both seasoning packets and 3/4 cup of water to make up for the difference. Yum…so excited!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hammond, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 245) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spaghetti Sauce with Ground Beef

See how to make a rich and meaty pasta sauce.

Slow Cooker Ground Beef Barbecue

See how to make tangy ground beef barbeque in your slow cooker.

Ground Beef Shepherd’s Pie

See a quick-and-easy version of beefy shepherd’s pie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States