Grilled Zucchini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2015
This was delicious! (without the balsamic vinegar)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie E.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2015
Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by katiesmommy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2014
we do zucchini with italian dressing on a regular basis and this is what this reminded us of.. had to sub red wine vinegar for the balsamic as that's what we had.. kosher for the sea salt.. dried rosemary for the fresh.. and garlic powder for the fresh.. i used yellow squash for the zucchini.. ty for a nice base
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by just_jam

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Duarte, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
Didn't need to change a thing. Delicious. Only wish I could get my husband to at least try a bite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aimée Melissa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
I made this for a dinner party in the summer. This grilled zucchini along with cedar-plank grilled salmon (added sprigs of rosemary inspired by the zucchini dish) was absolutely delicious. My whole dinner party gobbled it up and said that it belonged in a 5-star restaurant.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tracy M
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
We used a rub that we found on this site from a pork tenderloin recipe. We had the rub already made, so we tried it. It was fantastic. I think you could use just about any seasoning you wanted for different effects. Slicing using a mandolin made these easy to manage on the grill and made for a nice presentation when plated
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by damdan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2013
Great, even if you forget the balsamic vinegar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2013
I like this recipe very much but with less olive oil, this recipe has way too much for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs.Humphreed

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2013
I loved this recipe and my kids did too! Hooray I made a veggie they will eat. Thanks for sharing! Oh I used rasberry balsamic vinigar because that is all I had. It was still yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2013
This turned out AWESOME!!! I used Basil because I didn't have Rosemary, and used a suggestion someone else said, to add some Romano Cheese on top after taking off the grill. Mmm Good, It was almost gone before everyone got firsts, should have made more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Smilingirl9984

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 21) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Balsamic Grilled Zucchini

Balsamic vinegar gives grilled zucchini delicious caramelized flavors.

Grilled Lemon Pepper Zucchini

See how to make summer’s ideal side dish starring zucchini and yellow squash.

Grilled Bacon-Wrapped Corn on the Cob

Corn and bacon are grilled together in this perfect summer dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States