Grilled Zucchini II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2011
I added parmesan cheese after grilling and it was fantastic!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2011
Easy & delicious! I had small zucchini and quartered them lengthwise, worked well for top rack on grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Schimmy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Annandale, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2011
super good, super easy! I used a grill pan to make it simpler as my zucchini were smaller.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2011
A nice change as a side dish/vegetable and really really good. My only suggestion is to cut the zucchini by length instead of width. This makes handling them on the BBQ much easier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2011
I cut the zucchini in quarters (spears), tossed them in the dressing, and grilled. It worked fine. The zucchini tasted OK, but it was a whole lot tastier with extra dressing on the finished spears.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by House of Aqua
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2011
Grilling zucchini is my most favorite vegetables to grill. I noticed many grilled zucchini recipes use Italian Dressing and I have been hesitant to try it favoring butter and seasoning instead. Tonight I decided to give it a try and it gave great flavor to the zucchini. Other recipes recommend marinating the zucchini but this one doesn't. I found it wasn't neccesary to marinate as tossing it in the dressing still allowed the zucchini a lot of flavor. The only problem was that I found 1/4 Cup of dressing too much for one large zucchini. I actually used 1/2 Cup of dressing for 3 large zucchini and tossed most of the dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by House of Aqua

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dubuque, Iowa, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2011
We always have tons of Zucchini so we tried this tonight on the grill, hubby didnt like it at all, i thought it was alright but not something i will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TammyP

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Severn, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2011
This is exactly what I do with my zucchini. I'll throw in some yellow squash if I have it, too. Simple, yet delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennell914

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2011
Loved these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2011
My new favorite way to eat zucchini.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 212) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Balsamic Grilled Zucchini

Balsamic vinegar gives grilled zucchini delicious caramelized flavors.

Grilled Lemon Pepper Zucchini

See how to make summer’s ideal side dish starring zucchini and yellow squash.

Low Carb Zucchini Pasta

Gluten-free vegetable noodles made from zucchini.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States