Grilled Vegetables with Balsamic Vinegar Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2012
Delicious! I used red peppers, vialia and red onions, asparagus and baby bella mushrooms as my veggies of choice. I marinated all day in the fridge in a gallon size zip lock bag. Great tasting veggies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SLJ6

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2012
added juice o 1 lemon and 1 lime, plus maggi sauce... OMG!!!! awesome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by xpnc

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2013
I just used zucchini, red pepper and red onion since I didn't have eggplant & hubby doesn't like it anyway. Well we both loved it and he went back for seconds. Thanks for a simply delicious recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2013
Wowee this is good. I marinaded all day in a ziploc. Just threw in a bunch of veggies that I had in the fridge...peppers, baby bella shrooms, asparagus, onions. It started pouring down rain just as I was stepping out to grill, so cooked in oven...worked fine. Single layer of veggies, 425 dgrees, 12 minutes total, flip at 6 mins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sunset Hills, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2012
Yum!!! Made these this weekend and they were devoured. I threw all my leftover veggies in - carrots, squash, zucchini, broccoli, red onion chunks, green onions. Only change I made was to add a teaspoon of brown sugar. I marinated them for a couple of hours. My grill basket was a little too large for the veggies, so put some alum. foil down. Delish!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
55 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Simpsonville, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2012
I have made these several times and always follow the directions. I do change up the veggies and they are alwas great. Usually the first food gone at cookouts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Greenwood, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2012
Absolutely delicious! The only thing I may do next time is make more marinade. Thanks for a simple, terrific recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Rusty's girl
Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2012
Wonderful! Great on a roll with garlic mayo and any kind of cheese. Yum!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rusty's girl

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2012
This recipe is wonderfull. BTW if you can't make the recipe like it is printed first time around then don't get on here and give a review. Nobody wants to here what you would do so get over yourself.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
162 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Louisville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2012
This is an amazing marinade. I used it with eggplant and it was absolutely delicious! Loved it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 29) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Pickled Grilled Vegetables

See how to pickle grilled cucumbers and red peppers.

Balsamic Grilled Zucchini

Balsamic vinegar gives grilled zucchini delicious caramelized flavors.

Grilled Lemon Pepper Zucchini

See how to make summer’s ideal side dish starring zucchini and yellow squash.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States