Grilled Tilapia with Mango Salsa Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2012
Great! Salsa was easy, I've never made a mango salsa before! Also, grilling fish was easy, I'd always been afraid of that too. This ones a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Recipe Queen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Overland Park, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2012
Amaizing !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2012
I've made this twice, exactly as listed. However, I hate when fish falls apart on the grill so both times I wrapped the fillets in foil and grilled them for 10 minutes. Of course, if you're going to wrap them you could easily use the oven as well. The salsa is very good. Made it with mango the first time and fresh peaches the second time. I think I prefer the peaches. Used the leftover salsa on burgers the following night.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2012
I made fish tacos with this adding cabbage, crema and avacado on corn tortillas. AMAZING!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2012
It is so delicious! The combination of the soft tilapia and the sweetness of the mango made it even better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2012
Yummy! Even 3 teens eat fish prepared this way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2012
I only prepared the fish, my hubby “Loved It”! He said it was the most flavorful fish he has ever had. I made one addition to the recipe, sautéed the garlic in a little olive oil. After the garlic cooled down, added it in the bowl. This recipe is a winner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anita
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2012
Wonderful! Makes for a light and refreshing meal especially good on a hot summer day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2012
Delicious and easy to make! I'm not a huge fish fan, but I really enjoyed this, and so did my boyfriend. We would definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2012
Awesome! Made fish tacos with recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 493) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Tilapia with Mango Salsa

A simple fresh mango salsa takes grilled tilapia straight to the top!

Grilled Tuna Steaks with Grape and Caper Salsa

See how to make grilled tuna with a fresh-tasting, sweet-and-tangy salsa.

Grilled Mahi Mahi with Spicy Mango Sauce

See how to make a quick Thai-influenced fish dish on the grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States