Grilled Tilapia with Mango Salsa Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
The mango salsa was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
Excellent recipe. My husband wanted fish tacos with mango salsa and I didn't. This recipe Made me a believer. I set aside 1 piece of fish and sauted with and then simmeredin the remaining marinade... superb!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Pasadena, California, USA
Living In: Mission Hills, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
The mango salsa was outstanding... made enough that the family munched on it for days with chips, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
Loved it! Baked the fish like another user said that they did and it turned out great! Also served it over a bed of rice pilaf.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ryan Pferrer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
While the fish was great, the salsa was even better. I never had mango salsa before, but I will again. Make sure to pick a ripe mango. Having not used mangos much, I got a few and quickly figured out ripe ones are needed for,this to work.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
Made this tonight after deciding not to go to the market. Used 2 frozen filets, dried herbs, leftover taco shells and canned mango. Except for being too salty for my taste this was awesome. I don't like salt and next time I'll cut back. This will be me new taco go to. And I salsa left for tomorrow's salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lois Golub Canter

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by therealglove
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Great recipe with very easy to follow directions. We are going to try it with chicken next time :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
Great recipe. It's easier to make than it looks. It's also very healthy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
Awesome for fish tacos! I have used with Mahi and grouper. Both are delicious! I have been searching for a non breaded/non fried fish taco recipe and this recipe is exactly what I wanted! I make everything the night before and dinner is on the table in no time. I have even frozen fish in this marinade and it still turns out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2014
Obviously, this recipe is very dependent on the quality of the fish you get. The first time we made this it was a little bit of a let down, but the second time was great. Very simple when you look back on it. We will certainly be making this again when the right fish is on sale.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tlfakes

Displaying results 1-10 (of 508) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Tilapia with Mango Salsa

A simple fresh mango salsa takes grilled tilapia straight to the top!

Grilled Tuna Steaks with Grape and Caper Salsa

See how to make grilled tuna with a fresh-tasting, sweet-and-tangy salsa.

Grilled Mahi Mahi with Spicy Mango Sauce

See how to make a quick Thai-influenced fish dish on the grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States