Grilled Shrimp Scampi Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: May 1, 2010
So easy and so delicious! Make this with your stick blender and you won't even have to shop anything!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Say-Rah

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Eufaula, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2010
Great dish!!! My husband loved it. He compared it to his favorite dish at a steak house. Thanks, it was amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2010
Easy and delicious; what could be better? I used both shrimp and sea scallops; we all thought that both were wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2010
I followed this recipe very closely, the only substitute was cilantro for parsley since I didn't have parsley. The recipe is very easy but the marinade was bland. I will try another recipe next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sumner, Iowa, USA
Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2010
while this was edible. I would NEVER make it again. Not good over pasta either.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by hpfanatic
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2010
Great recipe! I loved it! Served it with some pasta (the latest uploaded pic). Everyone who ate some were begging for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2010
So good and easy! We needed a quick and easy meal to keep us from ordering pizza and this did the trick! I pretty much followed the recipe exactly; the only things different were that I didn't have fresh parsley, so I used dry, and we cooked them up in a pan. Again so easy! Boiled up a little linguine pasta, mixed it up in the pan with the cooked shrimp and marinade, added a little butter and parm....YUM!! I will def be making this recipe again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jada

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fairfield, California, USA
Living In: Pleasant Hill, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2010
Love, love love this!!!! Very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2010
Made it for Christmas and it was a huge hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2009
So simple, and yet so delicious! I skewered the shrimp and then put under the broiler for a couple minutes on each side. Served with Spinach Rice Casserole.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bellydancer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Traverse City, Michigan, USA

Displaying results 131-140 (of 498) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Grilled Shrimp with Lemon Aioli

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy, very flavorful grilled shrimp.

Marinated Grilled Shrimp

Grilling marinated shrimp makes a fast, flavorful main dish.

Spicy Grilled Shrimp

See how to make a simple, spicy marinade for truly memorable grilled shrimp.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States