Grilled Sausage with Potatoes and Green Beans Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2013
Love this! Easy,fast,delicious and versatile. I sub sweet potatoes or carrots for the green beans although those are great too. I imagine you can use a huge variety of vegetables with this and they would all be good:) Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2013
We made this on the grill out camping. AMAZING! My family loved loved loved this. Will be our Friday night camping supper from now on. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Five Boys One Mom so nota

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Mitchell, South Dakota, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2013
Made this on the grill this weekend to test drive it for a rafting trip - delicious! So simple, but really good. Perfect for car camping, rafting or other outdoor activity. Even good enough to make at home. Spraying the foil with nonstick spray is a good tip and I will add more potatoes next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2013
This was AWESOME and so easy! Next time I will try it with fresh polish sausage instead of smoked sausage.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2012
I put all of this in a skillet and it turned out nice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2012
Family loves this recipe! I intend to try adding a spicy mustard.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2012
I threw it all together and cooked it in a covered skillet on my stovetop. I'm sure it tastes better on the grill, but my two toddlers loved it, so I'll be making this one regularly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2012
Decent camping meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dhotch

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Irvine, California, USA
Living In: Tustin, California, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2012
I used a roast pan in the oven. It was a great meal and easy to prepare. If you use the oven it doesn't need that much water added to it. I forgot to take the lid off for the remaining 15 minutes so mine ended up a little watery.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2012
This was delicious!!! a yummy filling dinner that the 2 yr old loved to!! will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 406) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Sausage, Zucchini, & Potato Stew

See how to make a simple, flavorful vegetable and sausage stew.

Grilled Veggie Sandwich and Potato Salad

This grilled sandwich is so hearty, you could almost call it "meaty."

Indian Green Beans (Guferati)

See how to make a simple, spicy Indian side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States