Grilled Salmon with Dill Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
Very easy. Skipped the sugar. Seemed a little too much mayo, but very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
A nice change of pace from the cheese or soy sauce based recipes. We will have again once in awhile for a change of pace. The flavor of the topping is strong, so make sure you use a good mustard and fresh dill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fulton, Illinois, USA
Living In: Bremerton, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Anything with salmon is yummy... This was perfect.. I baked in the oven for an hour at 350 degrees and added asparagus.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Van80

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Woodbury, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
Made the sauce with plain yogurt and added a big squeeze of lemon. Spooned over the grilled salmon after it was cooked. Yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
yummy - cooked in the oven and it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Jackson, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by thecritic

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
I've tried tons of salmon recipes on the grill and this one was the best. I almost didn't make it because it sounded too easy! My family raved about it with my husband saying this was his favorite grilled salmon ever.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bun

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Followed the recipe & the flavor was fantastic. Had this recipe today. I was afraid of salmon because I didn't know how to cook & flavor it. I cooked directly on the charcoal grill & it took 18 minutes to cook, I will definitely do this again without any changes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
Oh my goodness delicious!! The sauce is amazing and if you like your salmon lightly cooked, moist and full of flavor then this is the perfect recipe for you. I doubled the sauce recipe and the amount of salmon for a family of 4.5. Even my one year old loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2014
had a ton of fresh dill so tried this recipe. decided to bake it in the oven on parchment paper using skinless salmon. followed the recipe the only change being adding capers on the top. unfortunately I overcooked it, I would in the future keep cooking time at about 13 min. still delicious though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 26) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon I

A simple marinade makes grilled salmon fillets irresistible.

Grilled Salmon with Bacon and Corn Relish

A warm bacon and fresh corn relish make this salmon spectacular.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States