Grilled Salmon with Dill Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 14, 2013
Just made this recipe on the grill. So quick, easy and yummy! Placed this recipe right into my recipe box. I would not change one thing, just adjust the recipe for how large your piece of salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Volleyballmom
Reviewed: May 20, 2013
Nice way to make salmon, and so easy. We didn't use any brown sugar and I'm sure it wasn't missed. We will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Volleyballmom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 20, 2013
Just made this on the grill with cedar plank. Turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bakersfield, California, USA
Living In: Euless, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2013
I've made it three times in the last three weeks. It's amazing! So easy and really yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2013
pretty good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2013
We loved this recipe! It was quick and easy and turned out delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2013
Perfect! Soooooooooo good! I have been looking for a creamy dill recipe like you get in any good restaurant and this is it. Even my son, who is a very picky eater loved this recipe. I will be using this over and over again. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2013
I made the sauce, and covered a skinless salmon fillet with it, wrapped in foil, and barbecued for about 15 mins. It was so simple, and pretty good. A very easy Monday night recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bonnie Allen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2013
So delicious! We've made it a few times and we love the dill sauce so much that I double the recipe so we have some to dip fresh bread in
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2013
Great recipe. But to make the dill sauce lighter use plain yogurt instead of mayo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nick Restifo

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 26) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cedar Planked Salmon with Dill

Try this tangy and delicious cedar planked salmon.

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon I

A simple marinade makes grilled salmon fillets irresistible.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States