Grilled Salmon with Dill Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by thecritic

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
I've tried tons of salmon recipes on the grill and this one was the best. I almost didn't make it because it sounded too easy! My family raved about it with my husband saying this was his favorite grilled salmon ever.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bun

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Followed the recipe & the flavor was fantastic. Had this recipe today. I was afraid of salmon because I didn't know how to cook & flavor it. I cooked directly on the charcoal grill & it took 18 minutes to cook, I will definitely do this again without any changes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
Oh my goodness delicious!! The sauce is amazing and if you like your salmon lightly cooked, moist and full of flavor then this is the perfect recipe for you. I doubled the sauce recipe and the amount of salmon for a family of 4.5. Even my one year old loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2014
had a ton of fresh dill so tried this recipe. decided to bake it in the oven on parchment paper using skinless salmon. followed the recipe the only change being adding capers on the top. unfortunately I overcooked it, I would in the future keep cooking time at about 13 min. still delicious though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2014
we eat alot of salmon and i am always looking for new ways to prepare it. this one is awesome, i also love fresh dill so this was definately a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chris

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Renville, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2014
Good, but I cut the recipe in half for just the two of us. Made earlier in the day, refrigerated . Served on a tossed salad for our supper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
This was really good! I seasoned the salmon with salt and pepper, used light Miracle Whip instead of mayo to cut the calories and fat, ground mustard (because I didn't have Dijon), and skipped the brown sugar. Grilled it on the George Foreman without the oil (just sprayed some Olive Oil Pam), and squeezed fresh lemon over the finished fish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2013
Found it bland, won't make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BBMinx

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Bowmanville, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2013
Next time I will make with half the mayo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 21) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon I

A simple marinade makes grilled salmon fillets irresistible.

Grilled Salmon with Bacon and Corn Relish

A warm bacon and fresh corn relish make this salmon spectacular.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States