Grilled Salmon with Curried Peach Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2008
This recipe was absolutely delicious and incredibly quick and easy to make. I will definitely be making again. Might also try with mango.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2009
This is awesome...exceeded my expectations. I used canned peaches as fresh are not around this time of year. Weather permitting, I'm always out grilling (charcoal). I've cooked a slew of salmon recipes, both on the grill and on my smoker. This one is in my top five and an instant fave!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ed Lin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2008
This recipe was idiot proof and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2009
I wasn't sure if Husband would like this but he absolutely wolfed it down! I made it with Madras curry powder which is pretty potent, and I cut back on the amount of honey as the peach was ripe, sweet and juicy. The flavors worked amazingly nicely. Thanks, Slinkee!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Caroline C

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Lupton, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2009
So easy, so delicious. Great flavor combo. Husband claims it's his favorite of my salmon dishes. I used nectarines wtih same effect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2008
Terrific and simple. I used less honey than the recipe called for -- the peaches, in season, that I used were very sweet on their own. And I also sprinkled some fresh mint on top, which complimented the peaches well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2008
This recipe was really tasty! We had some pineapple on hand and added that to the sauce and it turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2008
this recipe was super easy to make and absolutely delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Zeyita

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ladner, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2009
This meal was excellent! The sprig of mint is key, and only did about 1/3 cup of honey and added some red pepper flakes. My boyfrend raved about how it was like eating a dish at a five star restaurant. I served it with a baked sweet potato and steamed asparagus, amazing combo! Thank you so much for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Samantha715

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rhinelander, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Morro Bay, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2009
WOW! This is absolutely delicious. So easy, just a few ingredients but turns out so gourmet. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 43) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon I

A simple marinade makes grilled salmon fillets irresistible.

Firecracker Grilled Alaska Salmon

See how to make marinated grilled salmon with a sassy spicy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States