Grilled Salmon I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
Loved this Salmon receipe! easy to make just allow for 2 hours of marinade time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
My son is 13 and wanted to try cooking fish. He made this using sunflower seed oil and when he took it off the grill he put butter on top. It was excellent both right off the grill and reheated the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by J.L. Bumgarner

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Trevor Pollett
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
I didn't have the time to marinade the salmon, so instead I brushed the sauce on and every three minutes put on another coat. came out perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
Fabulous in foil. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
great marinade, also works wonderfully baked in the oven covered with foil. I've found that you can skip the 2 hour wait if you oven bake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina Wright

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
Great recipe! My kids even had multiple helpings and they are picky!! The only thing I did differently was I had about a 1 lb fillet and I baked it in the over for about 22 minutes instead of grilling
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
This was amazing! It tasted so good. The only thing I did different was that I added Barbecue sauce and I did not use brown sugar. Other wise it is an amazing recipe. I think it is good to play around with it and kind off suit it to your own taste buds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Firdous Khezrian

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
This is delicious and super easy to make, even for a beginner like me! I followed the recipe to the letter, except for the grilling part. Instead, I popped it in the oven for 15 minutes at 425 F, as another reviewer suggested. And it came out delicious! The salmon was cooked all the way through, but still very moist, tender, and flaky. Thanks for sharing this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
We love this recipe, you don't only have to grill the salmon you can all so bake it, use all the marinade when doing so. I've tried this with chicken thighs skinned and de-boned, loved it as well. Thank you for the Recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 2,841) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Firecracker Grilled Alaska Salmon

See how to make marinated grilled salmon with a sassy spicy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States