Grilled Salmon I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2015
Probably some of the best salmon I've cooked
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2015
It turned out absolutely lovely! I did one little thing different though, I got home late from work so I decided to marinate the fish in the juices inside a little ziplock bag overnight, then in the morning I grilled the salmon. So much flavor which such little ingredients! Now to remake this salmon it would cost me only like $5!!!! Love it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2015
I don't do this, leaving a review! It's so helpful and good!! Will keep using this! Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2015
This is by far the best SALMON I've ever had!!! I followed the recipe pretty much to the "T" and it quite literally was cooked to perfection. Many Thanks!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2015
I love this recipe. I make this once a week every week and my husband and daughter love it too. I don't grill mine though. I bake it at 400 for about 20 minutes, flipping it halfway through.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2015
I love making this recipe whenever my roommate and I have the chance to buy salmon. It is a bit on the sweet side, so adding something to counteract that (sriracha or perhaps red paper flakes?) would probably be a great addition if you find it too sweet. I like to prep this, let it marinate for about 2 or more hours, and then throw it on a George Foreman grill for until I can see that it is still moist enough on the inside that it breaks and crumbles apart with a fork when I check if it fully cooked. This is one of the easiest/laziest way to create delicious salmon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2015
This recipe is fantastic! My son was hesitant to try it (picky about fish) and ended up devouring it & asking for more. I followed it exactly and marinaded overnight. It was perfection, I wouldn't change a thing. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Inglewood, California, USA
Living In: Carson, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2015
I cut back the sugar a bit so it didn't get too sweet. The whole family liked this. Used on "Fresh Farmed Atlantic Salmon Filet" from Costco. A definite make again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheryl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2015
Best recipe for salmon on the grill I have ever made, everyone loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2015
This turned out fantastic! I cut back on the brown sugar, water and oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,902) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Firecracker Grilled Alaska Salmon

See how to make marinated grilled salmon with a sassy spicy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States