Grilled Salmon I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
Simply fantastic! Had a huge bbq party & EVERYONE loved the salmon which I fixed just as the recipe states - I used Copper River Salmon which is one of our favs! Had a leftover filet that we grilled the following night, which was in the marinade overnight, & it was just as good (if not better!) than the first night!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2014
I was looking for something differed for us. I'm not a fan of salmon but this was very good and I will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimberly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mattoon, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2014
A yummy and easy to follow recipe. I cut the salt as I refrigerated the salmon overnight. It tasted so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2014
Seriously the best salmon I have ever tried! I followed the top comments advice on cutting back some of the soy sauce and it was delicious. It reminded me off the eel roll sushi, which is my favorite. I definitely will be making this again. :-p I just realized I never wrote what I did different, I didnt have lemon pepper so i used just a little bit of lemon juice over the fish with some black pepper. I cut down the soy sauce to 1/4 cup instead. I also put the salmon in a glass dish to let it cook in its own juices. I didnt even let it marinade for a couple hours and it still turned out amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2014
A simple way to make your salmon explode with delicious flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2014
The recipe for this sauce was so simple, but I was so hungry at the time I couldn't wait 2hrs for the salmon to marinate and I didn't grill either. I made the maranade and put the salmon in a large pan, let the marinade come to a boil and then simmered my salmon in it for 6min and it was excellent! I do plan on grilling and using this same recipe correctly. So simple and tasty. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
Love, love, love this recipe. I made it as is, but marinated for 16 hrs or so. Fantastic. Make sure to have a hot grill if you're going to follow the cook time. I made a creamy dill sauce that paired perfectly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2014
Great!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2014
This is a hit!! I am was not a fan of salmon and neither were my children but after eating it tonight... all I heard was can we have this again?! Tasty and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2014
We had this tonight and it was awesome! Everyone loved and wanted more than I cooked! A repeater for sure especially since it's so easy to prepare. Don't overcook the salmon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 2,704) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Grilled Salmon I

A simple marinade makes grilled salmon fillets irresistible.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States