Grilled Salmon I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
We made this tonight and my husband and I loved it. We had a 2 1/2 lbs salmon fillet and I cut it to fit inside the grilling rack. There was plenty of marinade for it. We cooked with a charcoal grill, it was excellent! Thanks for posting this, we will be having it often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
My wife is away so having beans on toast every night is not much fun, found this easy for a non chef type person like me, it was quick, easy and tasty tasty tasty, thank you loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
Everyone loved it! You can't go wrong with Copper River reds but my goodness, this is one to save!! Reminds me of teriyaki beef jerky. Even a girl who says she doesn't like salmon loved it. I'd removed all the skin first and was worried it would fall through the grates of my grill. Nope, it was perfect!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CARONE

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Monkey
Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
Wonderful! We cooked it in the oven (grilling wasn't a choice today) on 350 for 35 minutes. We cooked it with the marinade and ladled it a fewIt turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Monkey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Anchorage, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
This was a great meal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
I usually make blackened salmon, but I had some salmon that had been in my freezer for a while and thought that using a marinade would hide some deficiencies that freezing causes. It worked. This marinade was super easy to prepare, especially since I stuck to the recipe without any alteration in ingredients. I did, however, bake it in the oven rather than grill it. I took the advice of others and cooked it for about 12 minutes at 450 degrees, followed by a couple of minutes at broil. It came out nice and moist and flavorful. It was a nice change from the normal way I cook salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by harrywdog

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: West Hollywood, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
This recipe is amazing! Even the kids loved it and asked for seconds and thirds (they said they didn't like salmon before this recipe). I really recommend the Mrs. Dash lemon pepper seasoning over a few others I have tried. The flavors are much more balanced and enhance the overall flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin Harris

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
This was absolutely delicious!!! I let my salmon marinate over night. I finally found a recipe that I enjoy for salmon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
This is a great recipe! I have never been a huge fan of salmon, but this recipe could change my mind.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carol

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Scottsdale, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
I love this recipe, can't stop cooking it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 2,762) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Grilled Salmon I

A simple marinade makes grilled salmon fillets irresistible.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States