Grilled Salmon I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
Have always loved salmon, just haven't made it myself. This recipe was better than anything I've ever eaten.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
This had a lot of flavor but was too sweet for my wife and I. If I make it again, I will be using 1/2 of the recommended sugar. Other than the sweetness, we really like this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2014
Served last week for my wife. Both of us absolutely loved it. Quick and easy to prepare. Could easily have marinated longer, but 2.5 hours was fine as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
My 91 year old mother, who is beyond caring what other people think, loved it. I'm trying to fatten her up so I serve it often, just like the recipe. My wife and kids love it too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
Whole family loves it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
Great marinade for salmon. I have tried to like salmon for years because it is so good for you and this marinade made the salmon taste delicious. Just the right amountn of brown sugar and soy, not too salty and not too sweet. It could use a little more lemon flavor though. This ones a keeper..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Troy, New York, USA
Living In: Carmel, New York, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
We tried this recipe tonight. I am the only one in our family that does not care for fish! I made this recipe as written, only used the oven at 450 degrees for approximately 12 minutes plus some broil time, as others suggested as the weather was not cooperating for a bbq. Everyone loved it!! I tried a small piece and actually liked it. Thanks so much for posting!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
My family of picky eaters loved it and they keep asking when I'm going to make it again! I didn't have lemon pepper so that ingredient was missing. I'll have to try it sometime with the lemon pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
Tired it and loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
Best fish I've ever cooked by far, even my 2 year old loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Danielle Grady

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 2,776) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Grilled Salmon I

A simple marinade makes grilled salmon fillets irresistible.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States