Grilled Salmon I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2014
Thank you! I've made this twice in 1 month. I've always grilled fish but live in a NYC apt. now without a grill, so I was searching for a recipe to do in the oven & followed Elizabeth's review from 11/9/07. My husband & I split 1 pound of fish, so I scale back on the marinade proportions a bit & substitute with olive oil & lemon juice. I've only had time to marinate for 30 min. in a bowl, then put fish & marinade in a roomy foil packet in a casserole dish sprayed with PAM. Baked for 13 min. at 425, then opened the foil (covering the more done portions) & broiled 2 min. to finish.The sauce carmalizes on top & is so good spooned onto the fish at the table.Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2014
Yes it was great. I baked it with soy sauce, lemon pepper, garlic and honey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2014
DELICIOUS!!! This is by far my favorite salmon recipe. My kids love it. My 3-year-old asks for more every time I make it. It's SOOOOO easy. In the spring and summer, I grill the salmon, but when it's cold outside I bake it and it's still delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
I made this with home made garlic any herb biscuits, mashed potatoes and grilled corn on the cob with garlic sauce. The flavor of the salmon pulled everything together! And I like my salmon a bit crispy so when took some bites it was great how the brown sugar and soy sauce mix so well together. Great recipe!!! It made my husband happy .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
Easy and good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KIBOSH2

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2014
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2014
Simplemente delicioso! Una receta sencilla y que encanta a todos! Muchas gracias por compartirla :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2014
Perfect. Made it exactly to the recipe and was pleasantly surprised. Was worried it might be too sweet with all the sugar or too salty with all the soy sauce but it was perfect. In the end, it was all perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
It was just OK. A little labor intensive compared to how I usually make salmon, and the taste was no better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WILKBROWN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Odessa, Texas, USA
Living In: Richardson, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
This is a go to for us! Love it! Thank you for sharing! Very yummy as is! Super quick and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 2,645) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Grilled Salmon I

A simple marinade makes grilled salmon fillets irresistible.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States