Grilled Salmon I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2014
Best salmon I've ever tasted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2014
This was so easy and tasty. We love salmon and this is going into regular rotation. I don't think I changed anything, other than that I sometimes only marinate for 1/2 hour and it's still great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
Oh my God this was amazing. I use Tamari instead of Soy Sauce to cut down on gluten (no difference in taste) and I added ginger to the marinade which just made it even more delicious. Recommend spraying the grill with olive oil spray first, then grill flesh-side down first then flip to skin. 7 minutes per side is perfect for medium. We actually got farm-raised instead of wild-caught but we did it at Whole Foods who swear their farm-raised is healthy, non-everythingthat'sbadforyou and hey, it happened to be dollars cheaper. Maybe the best dinner I've made in ages. Served with warm black lentil salad and braised spinach (a la Lidia Bastianich). So healthy, so yummy. Yay!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cynthia Greenburg

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
PHENOMENAL!!! I had ZERO experience cooking salmon. This was SO freaking good I wanted to lick the grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allison
Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
This has always been one of my favorites! I substitute the brown sugar with 100% pur maple syrup for a bit more of a healthy dinner :) CHEERS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SKUZYQ

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
LOVED it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
Reallly tasty, really easy. I skipped the salt, since the soy sauce was already salty. Might cut back a smidge on the brown sugar next time. I served this with the Lemon-Basil Quinoa Salad recipe on this site, fresh fruit, and stir fried vegetables. Everyone really liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hillsboro, Oregon, USA
Living In: Beaverton, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2014
My wife is not much on eating Salmon unless it's smoked. I tried this recipe on her and She LOVES it. And wants Salmon more often. The best I cooked thankx to your recipe....smile
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Phil Roberts

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2014
Excellent! My daughter declared it her favorite meal. I marinated an hour or so, and cooked in a skillet on stove top. I added some of the marinade to the pan for added flavor. Definitely in the rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2014
Never really liked salmon until I tried this recipe. Super easy and everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 2,784) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Grilled Salmon I

A simple marinade makes grilled salmon fillets irresistible.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States