Grilled Salmon I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2015
Perfect as is. Wouldn't change a thing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Reyna Young Ulrich

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Peoria, Illinois, USA
Photo by mom4life
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2015
I made this recipe exactly as written except I only marinated it for an hour. It was outstanding; not too sweet at all and had a great flavor. I am so glad I found this and it will now be in regular rotation .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Glenmont, New York, USA
Living In: Springfield, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2015
Best salmon recipe I have made, will make again, the only ingredient I added was lemon zest (I had it on hand.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2015
I wasn't a huge fan of salmon until I used this marinade. Absolutely the BEST!!! The entire family loves it every time I make it and I have 2 small kids :-) Definitely the best salmon recipe that I've found and it's the only one I use anymore! Take note, definitely marinade it all day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2015
We really love this recipe. We don't leave it in a container for two hours like it asks but it still turns out amazing every time. One thing I would say is that putting the extra rub on top of the salmon when you grill it caramelizes and burns the rub. It still tastes good, but that's just something to be careful of.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Irelyn McIver

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2015
Used up my teriaki but I am sure soy sauce will be fine
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janette

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2015
We were so impressed with this recipe. My husband didn't think he liked salmon but his opinion has changed. The only thing I did was omit the lemon pepper (we don't like lemon) and left the garlic powder out. I would suggest this to anyone. Thanks for the other reviews that influenced me when looking for a recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cyndy

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Marietta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by TMSTENER
Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2015
Great recipe - very easy. The sauce is very sweet - I may add lemon juice next time or reduce the brown sugar. I grilled the salmon with skin side down on foil for the first 5 minutes then took the salmon off the foil (the skin stayed with the foil) and then put flesh side down on the grill for just a few minutes more which caramelized the sauce on the salmon. Reduced the remaining sauce by boiling on the stove. Good, just too sweet for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2015
pretty good. not the best i've ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lexington, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2015
Delicious! And so so easy!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Delia Marie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 2,902) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Firecracker Grilled Alaska Salmon

See how to make marinated grilled salmon with a sassy spicy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States