Grilled Salmon I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2014
Didn't have time to marinate the salmon, so we just brushed the sauce on top and let it sit for 20 min while the grill heated up. Tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Bristol, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2014
Pretty good. Although I might have overlooked it, every seemed to like it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Cocoa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2014
Perfection! Don't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brewster, New York, USA
Living In: Mandeville, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2014
I used frozen salmon fillets and marinated for less than 30 minutes because I decided I wanted salmon at the last minute. My usual go to recipe for salmon (which calls for ginger and other ingredients I don't usually keep on hand) was not an option. This recipe was simple, used ingredients found in most every kitchen, and was delish. I added red pepper flakes for taste and instead of grilling I baked them individually wrapped in foil at 400 for 20 minutes. If you want more of a glaze atop the fish, just unwrap them after cooking time, brush with the juices and broil for a minute or so.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2014
Followed the recipe exactly as is and it was wonderful. All my guests loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
Wonderful, simple and easy. My father commented "somehow miraculously good", if you knew him you'd know that means a lot (he never says anything positive in vain). Everybody else liked it too, including me :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
I used teriyaki sauce instead of soy sauce and my salmon filets were delicious! I followed the rest of the recipe as written and I have no complaints.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kashawnna Cooper

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2014
Terrific recipe...easy to prepare and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2014
This recipe tastes very similar to a Vietnamese dish I grew up with - ca kho. I followed this recipe exactly and loved it; I'm glad I stumbled upon this, it reminds me a little bit of home. The only thing I might recommend is making a little less marinade? I felt like I had to throw out quite a bit of good liquid.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Happy Liver
Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
I didn't have lemon pepper on hand, so I used black pepper and about 1 tsp of bottled lemon juice. Other than that, I prepared as directed, let sit in marinade about three hours and grilled on medium heat for about 10 minutes. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Eugene, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 2,869) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Firecracker Grilled Alaska Salmon

See how to make marinated grilled salmon with a sassy spicy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States