Grilled Salmon Fillets with a Lemon, Tarragon, and Garlic Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2015
We tried this last night for dinner and the sauce is great! I had to use dill because i forgot the tarragon and that worked out fine. We grilled ahi tuna and topped it with this yummy sauce. Oh i also added a tablespoon of capers to it because i think capers go great on fish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by leanna

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
Loved it it was great family was very pleased! Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jamie Jaramillo
Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
This recipe was awesome! My husband and I basically licked our plates clean. My 3 year old even liked it! I baked mine in tin foil on 400° for 15 min and drizzled with olive oil and covered with sliced lemons. Very good. thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamie Jaramillo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2014
I wanted to switch up my regular salmon recipe and wanted to try something with tarragon. This was beyond amazing and super easy to prep! We even dipped our broccoli and potatoes in it :) I had a lot of left over sauce so I think I'll try this over chicken (and my husband wants to put it on his poached eggs in the morning). This has gone in my recipe book and will definitely be made again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
I didn't change a thing. This sauce makes grilled salmon exciting. My picky family even like it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2014
The sauce that goes with this is a keeper! Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Quebec, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
This dish was really delicious...I also baked it since I don't really grill. 400• for 13 mins without the sauce then 3 additional minutes with sauce came out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by BIG BOY
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2014
Outstanding, easy to make, but listen, the other reviews are correct let this mixture set in the refrigerator for two or three hours prior to serving. This lets the true delicate flavor of the tarragon to peak. I added a tea spoon of honey to reduce the tart of the lemon.....very good. BIG BOY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
I have made this at least 5 times for my girls. It is a home run every time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2013
I didn't think I had enough gas to grill this. So I baked it at 400 for 14 minutes and was very good. The sauce pairs up with very nicely. Served with spicey garlic green beans and rice. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tommy1950

Displaying results 1-10 (of 54) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Shrimp with Lemon Aioli

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy, very flavorful grilled shrimp.

Grilled Salmon with Bacon and Corn Relish

A warm bacon and fresh corn relish make this salmon spectacular.

Grilled Garlic Steak with Garlic

See how to make an amazing double-garlic steak on the grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States