Grilled Rosemary Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2014
The chops tasted like soy sauce. We like soy sauce so that was ok. They weren't bad but they weren't great. Next time I would follow some of the changes other reviewers made, including adding some ginger and garlic, fresh rosemary, and maybe some other liquid to dilute the soy sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2014
My family loved it! I added some garlic, ginger and sesame oil and sprinkled lemon pepper on each chop as we put them on the grill and they came out moist and delicious. This is definitely a recipe to be used over and over again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2014
It was delicious! I made it last night after looking for something NEW to do for dinner. It was SUPER easy to make and so tasteful! My husband only had one complaint - that I didn't make more!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
good, but nothing unusual or special about it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2014
I only marinated for an hour because I was too hungry. Lol. Also, I added way less water. It was so delicious!! I'm definitely making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
Wow!! These are amazing! By far the best recipe for grilling pork chops I've ever tried.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by birdylou68

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Gray, Maine, USA
Living In: Lewiston, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2013
I made this used all ingredients with like lil over half cup of soy sauce, added bit of Worcestershire sauce, 3 cloves of garlic, some chopped onions in marinade. Let it marinade for lil over an hour then grilled it over the stove. Had bones so it cooked bit longer. Kids even loved it n asked for more! Unbelievable! Rosemary is bit different for us but I feel like we've been missing out. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2013
Very tasty pork chop recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2013
It was ok but I had to add my own things to make it more flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina_Papou

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2013
I made this for my wedding rehearsal and everyone loved it! Took a full boneless pork loin and cut my own chops to about 3/4 to 1 inch thick. Marinaded overnight (11-12 hrs) then grilled them right before serving. My dad said the only way to make them better was to wrap them in bacon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 77) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make a sensational marinade for grilled pork chops.

Tropical Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled marinated pork chops are topped with a spicy pineapple-mango salsa.

Molasses-Brined Pork Chops

See how to make a quick brine for juicy, juicy pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States