Grilled Rock Lobster Tails Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2012
I read all the reviews and just like they said. It was our first try and boy was this a great recipe. We will use this again. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hourglasswman
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2012
I'll do this one again & again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2012
Really easy and tasty!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2012
As a lobster lover, this recipe is top-notch. I highly recommend substituting cold water lobster tails, as cold water tails are sweeter and have a nicer texture, in my opinion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cam
Home Town: Riverside, California, USA
Living In: Shreveport, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2012
This recipe was so easy and the lobster tails were amazing. While I was making the marinade I kept thinking to myself this is too simple-Boy was I wrong the flavors work!!!! I did not change a thing except maybe the cook time was a little less....The meat pulled straight out of the shell---This is the only recipe I will ever use to cook lobster tails. Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisaash

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2012
Best home cooked lobster I've had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lutsen, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2012
I was looking for some thing new to do on the grill, and these hit dead on. great meal,and different from my other stand by'for lobster great idea.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Montrose, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2012
I grilled and used this recipe last night! Best Lobster I have ever had. I was so tired of the typical butter/garlic marinade. This was certainly a fabulous change! Tonight I made grilled cheese/lobster sandwiches with the leftover-----so good. Can't wait to make this for my friends!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2012
My boyfriend absolutely loved these. Said it was fabulous and best lobster he has ever had. He melted butter but used it for the shrimp I made too spicy for him instead of for the lobster! Will definitely make again! Super easy and all ingredients on hand. I used lobster tails from the meat/seafood department for $5/each rather than the Rock Lobster and $15 each.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2012
tried it tonight...loved it! I wrapped it in foil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by handycookin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 268) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Steamed Lobster Tails

See how simple it is to get perfect, succulent steamed lobster.

Lobster Tails Steamed in Beer

These tasty lobster tails are so easy to make.

How to Broil Lobster Tails

See the simple, less messy way to cook lobster.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States