Grilled Portobello Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2012
Amazing paired with brown rice! Definetly a keeper! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2012
Great dish! I added turkey sausage inside the cap before adding the stuffing, I then put blue cheese crumbles on top. Wow! Such a fabulous dish! I invited my little bro over and a few other friends found out I was making them again and ended up preparing 10 of them. Made a Orzo and Kale salad with it. What a great social meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2011
Raving reviews from a summer cookout this year! The first thing to disappear from the spread!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Buxton, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2011
Break this one out when you want to impress your vegetarian friends! As an alternative, try a little fresh red onion, top with a slice of cheese and service in a bun.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chef Claire

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Canton, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2011
These mushrooms are great. I've made them many times and everyone loves them. I usually melt a slice of pepper jack on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2011
I love this. I will be bringing these to a cookout tonight because I like them better then hamburgers. I will print out extra recipes to pass out to the other guests. Whenever my husband eats these he says "YUM" almost every bite. I make these on the grill and in the oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2011
This is amazing!! We grilled the mushrooms and zucchini with marinade in tinfoil on the grill for 15 minutes. Turned out perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2011
These were very tasty and pretty easy to make. Perfect meal for a busy day, fast and nutritious. I diced the garlic and red pepper very fine and it was perfect. Thanks so much for the awesome recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2011
Wow! Even my kiddo loved it. Next time I will half the salt, as I thought it could do with less. Fantastic summertime recipe. Started off grilling stem side down 5, then flipping, covering with topping and continued cooking. Very flavorful. One recipe was enough for 9 smaller portobellos.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2011
Wow, great recipe. Only change i did was add shredded mozzarella on top and put in oven @ 350 for 15 min and 5 min broil(to let cheese bubble/brown) like a few others mentioned. My hubby made a grilled mushroom Parmesan sandwich with his. He LOVED it! This recipe is a keeper!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by miakolar16

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 223) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Portobello Mushrooms

Watch how to make grilled, marinated portobello mushrooms.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Chef John’s Grilled Lamb Steaks

Grilled marinated lamb dressed with a minted honey and sherry vinaigrette.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States