Grilled Portobello Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2007
I added a bit of balsamic vinegarette dressing and some mozzarella cheese to the gill side right before putting them on the grill and they were SOOO good! Awesome recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AnitaMarie

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Bakersfield, California, USA
Living In: Layton, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2007
Wonderful! We top them with feta cheese and we are trying blue chesse tonight!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2007
This was great!!!! If your a blue cheese fan try putting blue cheese on top and let it melt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PRESIDENTJIM

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Davis, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2007
Loved it! Great flavor. Next time I may use a little less olive oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2007
These were absolutely awesome. I used green and red bell pepper as well as fat free mozzarella cheese. These were sooo tasty. We'll make them over and over again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2007
This is great! I did change it a bit. I took out the peppers and added balsamic vinegar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2007
YUMMY! A KEEPER!! THANKS FOR SHARING!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2007
This was pretty good, it tastes a bit better with a little cream cheese though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2007
My husband and I LOVED these! I thought the peppers would be overwhelming, but they weren't! Maybe a little less oil and salt next time, but definitely will make these again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2007
Very intersting recipe. I enjoyed it quite a bit. Don't go by the photo that accompany's this recipe witht he cheese on top...ugh! The pepper mixture with the mushrooms is tasty enough without adding extra fat (cheese), but that is my opinion. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Larababe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Displaying results 111-120 (of 227) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Portobello Mushrooms

Watch how to make grilled, marinated portobello mushrooms.

Grilled Portobello Mushrooms with Blue Cheese

Watch how to make delicious grilled portobello mushrooms with blue cheese.

Grilled Baked Potatoes

A delicious combination of baked and grilled potatoes in one dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States