Grilled Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
Delicious - moist and tender. Cooked faster for us so watch your temperature readings
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
Simple and delicious! We're not big fans of BBQ sauce so we left it off. Pork was tender and juicy. Thanks, Cathy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patches

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2014
Quick and easy recipe. Very tasty. I would add that the secret to a moist thick cut of pork, which a loin is, is to cook it slowly so it doesn't dry out. I heat my grill until it's popping hot - 600 to 700 degrees F. After oiling the grates place the seasoned loin over the direct heat for one minute to sear that side of the loin. After one minute turn the loin to sear the other side, baste with bbq sauce and turn off one burner and lower the other 1 or 2 burners to the lowest setting to get the bbq down to 325 - 350 degrees and continue cooking over indirect heat. After about 15 minutes turn the loin again and baste with bbq sauce. Continue approx another 15 minutes. A meat thermometer is recommended to establish an internal temperature of 145 degrees. Remove the loin at 145 and tent with foil at least 10 minutes. Slice diagonally. I guarantee the pork will be moist, tasty and very enjoyable.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ron Collins

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
Super yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
Awesome! I'm not a pork fan, nor am I a great cook, but I grilled this up just as the recipe instructs, and it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
Used 1 pork chop. Jack Daniels barbecue (original) sauce. It was excellent. Everything (time, ingredient measurements) needs to be adjusted because I only used one chop.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
tried it today on grill... turned out amazing... did 2 layers of bbq
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donald Huyghe

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
Juicy and delicious! Followed another reviewer's advice and roasted the meat in a convection oven at 375 degrees; used recipe timing. So easy and so great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2014
Thanks. First time I made it on the Weber grill. can't believe it didn't burn. I did one with barbecue sauce and one with Montreal steak pepper. My family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2014
Needed a quick easy way to prepare pork tenderloin (I always forget to marinate meat early in the day!). This was sure simple enough and it was amazing. Followed directions to a T and it was great!!! Used my gas grill and turned the pork a couple times. Mine was tender and very moist. Served with a potato salad from this site along with a salad. YUMMY dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LWAGAR

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Centerport, New York, USA
Living In: Springfield, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 219) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Grilled Jerk Pork Tenderloin

See how to use jerk spices to make perfect jerk pork tenderloin.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States