Grilled Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: May 8, 2011
I've cooked MANY a pork tenderloin as it's one of my hubby's favorites. I had never used an indirect method of grilling. I am now a convert! It was the best, juciest method of grilling for this type of meat. I'm not sure the combination of seasonings makes as much of a difference as the method, as I added my own personal preferences with seasonings. I did brush with BBQ sauce of choice during the later part of the cooking. WOW is all I can say. I also added soaked wood chips on the side (in foil with holes pierced to release the smoke) I can't wait to experiment with more cuts of meat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2011
We absolutely loved this! Great job and thank you for sharing!!!! Everything was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by greeneyedgurl2820

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2011
Made exactly as directed - very easy and very good! Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by 5Foot3
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2011
Great! After cooking it on indirect heat for half an hour it was still a ways off from being done, so I ended up moving the meat to the direct heat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 5Foot3

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2011
I made this last night and it was EASY and SO GOOD! I wanted a dish that didn't need to be marinated and this was perfect! Thanks so much!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2011
excellent
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by amanda
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2011
Pretty darn good, I'll probably make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amanda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Menifee, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2011
Honestly, it's too bad only 5 stars is the limit. I have cooked pork tenderloin many different ways, but nothing this simple should be this wonderful..but it is!! Turning every 10 minutes did the trick. Perfect as is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2011
OMG(oh my GOODNESS) THis was awesome and tender. I WILL DEFINATLY(SP?) MAKE IT OVER AND OVER.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Belleview, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2011
I did add two capfulls of Simlply Orange Juice and a bit of brown sugar. Very great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pj

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fayetteville, Georgia, USA

Displaying results 81-90 (of 219) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Grilled Jerk Pork Tenderloin

See how to use jerk spices to make perfect jerk pork tenderloin.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States