Grilled Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Photo by crispy_fingers
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2011
I ended up grilling for 45 minutes instead of 30. The meat was so soft when I pulled it off the grill, I was convinced that it was still raw on the inside, but I was very happy to find that it was fully cooked without a trace of pink. Very tender and juicy meat. The kids loved it too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Katy, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2011
Simple and delicious! This is perfect for when you don't have time to marinate, yet still want something tender and juicy with a lot of flavor. I cut my tenderloins into 1 inch chunks and put the garlic powder, salt, pepper along with a bit of smoked paprika into a large ziploc bag. I put the meat in and shook it up to coat each piece. I skewered the meat onto wooden skewers and basted with KC Masterpiece BBQ sauce. Just be sure not to overcook to avoid that dreaded dry pork...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
29 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2011
This turned out great - nice and succulent, tender. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenny B

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2011
Hard to rate this as not enough info was given - at what temp should the grill be set? what is indirect grilling? I made some assumptions on my own, as well as read some of the reviews to get more direction but this recipe really needed to provide more info.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2011
This is the only way we make pork tenderloin at my house. Instead of just garlic powder, salt and pepper, try Magic Seasoning. We get it at Kroger.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: London, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2011
Wow, I am soooo not a cook nor griller but followed these instructions on my gas grill and they were FABULOUS! Pork very easily can get dried out but these were so good, my 15 yr old, husband and I wiped them out...so much for serving 6! LOL!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2011
This was SOOOOOO Good....Couldn't keep my grill at a consistent 350. So I cooked it about 35-37 minutes before the sauce....Kids loved it too. I'm going to slice it tomorrow and put it out on the table with Hot Mustard, barbecue, and sesame seeds...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Misty

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2011
So easy, and so delicious!!! Ours cooked a little faster than I thought. 30 minutes on the top rack of our gas grill worked perfect. This recipe is definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Alton, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2011
This was so easy and it was so good. Moist and tender this is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2011
So simple, yet so delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 207) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Grilled Jerk Pork Tenderloin

See how to use jerk spices to make perfect jerk pork tenderloin.

Crusted Pork Tenderloin

Watch how to prepare a succulent herb-crusted pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States