Grilled Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2007
Everyone in my family loved this recipe. Even the kids asked for seconds. I'm making it again this week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheri

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2007
Thanks to all the previous reviewers who convinced me to try this! And thanks for sharing the reciipe, Cathy. Very easy and delicious. And I learned about grilling with indirect heat - a new one for me! Mine did come out a little too salty but that was my fault as I used more than called for in the recipe as well as using garlic salt instead of garlic powder. Besides that it was very moist and tasty. I'll stick to the recipe for my seasonings next time I make this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Santa Monica, California, USA
Living In: Helena, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2007
I made this recipe just as it was written and it was delicious. My picky 11 year old liked it so much she asked me to make it again the next day! And clean up is so easy when its done on the grill. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gabi P.
Home Town: Pasadena, California, USA
Living In: Montauk, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2007
Wow, great and easy! I baked mine at 350 for 45 minutes, added the bbq sauce, and then baked for another 15 minutes at 325. Came out perfect, moist, and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
567 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PULLEYHEATHER

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Collins, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: May 22, 2007
Always looking for easy & delicious recipes for the grill to get away from the same ol' burgers, chicken, steaks, etc. This one is a keeper! Great taste, nice & crisp outside.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2007
Very easy to make and flavorful! Thanks for the recipe! Served with corn on the cob & Pilsbury Grands bisquits.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2007
This was very good. Nice to fix something different occassionally. I baked it in the oven at 350 for 45 minutes. I was a little concerned about it being done, but it came out perfect moist and tender. Next time I'm going to try it on the grill. I gave it a four because I didn't cook it on the grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Torrington, Wyoming, USA
Living In: Ridgecrest, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2007
This is super easy to make!!! Basically, just bbq- who would have thought? I only give it 4 stars b/c it did not have a wow factor, but it was really good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2007
I join the others who were surprised that something so simple and easy could be so tender and tasty...but it was...a definite keeper!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2007
I couldn't believe that a recipe this easy would be so good. After reading all the reviews, I had nothing to lose. It was amazing! I've made pork so many different ways and this is by far my favorite. Yum Yum Yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cody

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Roswell, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 226) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Grilled Jerk Pork Tenderloin

See how to use jerk spices to make perfect jerk pork tenderloin.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States