Grilled Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
Our whole family loved it. The only complaint was maybe a bit too much pepper. Was just the right amount for me but if you plan on serving this to anyone who may not enjoy even mild spice maybe cut back a bit on the pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kimberly  Snider
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
Best barbecued tenderloin recipe ever! My husband begs for this ever time I buy a tenderloin. It's easy, delicious and so Juicy. I like it because it doesn't need a lot of tending. So it frees you up to work on other meal aspects. I'd give it 6 stars if I could.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimberly  Snider

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2015
Very good. Turned after 7 minutes then again after 6 minutes and then again after 5 minutes. Have to watch that the bbq does not go up to 400 should keep at 350.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2014
Use grilling planks for easy indirect cooking over a lit burner. Follow directions about soaking. Planks can usually be used more than once and add a nice smoke aroma and flavor. Several wood varieties are available.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TWL

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Mount Solon, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
So delicious and tender! Followed the recipe exactly, so easy. Yum! Looking forward to the leftovers tomorrow! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan Goering

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
Made this tonight and it couldn't be easier! However, the cooking times are different on the video vs. the printed recipe. From my experience, cook over indirect heat for 15-20 minutes, then an additional 10-15 minutes after basting with BBQ sauce - total cooking time for me was about 35 minutes. Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wellington, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
Great recipe! Followed the recipe to a tee and it turned out perfect. Pre-heated my gas grill. Used the burners on one side and cooked the Tenderloin on the other.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dave Palace

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
Great simple, straightforward recipe! The pork was great, very moist. As other people said, I would add heat at the end to give it that "bbq crisp" that you look forward to.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2014
I could not cook this on indirect heat, as I was cooking on a Weber Baby Q. I heated the grill to medium high and seared the meat on both sides. I cooked it on the far side of the grill as far away from the flame as possible with medium heat for 30 minutes. I basted periodically with lots of Sweet Baby Ray's. BBQ sauce. We loved it. Served with potato salad, kale salad, and corn on the cob.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
Delicious - moist and tender. Cooked faster for us so watch your temperature readings
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 227) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Grilled Jerk Pork Tenderloin

See how to use jerk spices to make perfect jerk pork tenderloin.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States