Grilled Pork Loin Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Photo by pomplemousse
Reviewed: May 21, 2012
Very nice. I didn't baste or reserve sauce, but it still was very flavorful pork. I didn't reserve any bc I had 5 pork chops and just wanted all of it to be marinated really well. I let it marinate for over 24 hours, and it turned out very nice. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pomplemousse

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pendleton, Oregon, USA
Living In: Dumfries, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2012
This sauce is SUPER tasty and easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LiljaMoon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2012
WOW!!! This marinade is bursting with flavor! I cannot wait to try this on chicken breasts, too! THANK YOU!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chardon, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2012
Great!! The marinade was the best I've ever made. Thanks. I followed the recipe exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Visalia, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2012
Wow! That's all I can say....followed recipe to a tee. Only thing different was I was only able to marinate for about 2 hours. I can only imagine if I had for the specified amount of time...wow wow wow! Thank you! You have GOT to try this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisa margitan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Flat Rock, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2012
I had 12 grilled pork loin chops and my 3 children love it and a big plate is empty!!! will cook them more often
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chrissystein

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2012
I made these pork chops last night. My family loved them! My 5 yr old son said before bed, "Can we eat that pork again tomorrow." I will be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Bismarck, North Dakota, USA
Living In: Hallock, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2012
This is fabulous. I make these chops several times a month. They have been a hit with family and guests alike. I grill pineapple slices to serve alongside these tasty chops.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bargello

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Springfield, Ohio, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2012
We really enjoyed this recipe--will make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kirklandcook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Roseville, Michigan, USA
Living In: Kirkland, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2012
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! This was incredibly delicious!! I made it with white rice and asparagus and we dipped everything in the sauce!! I can't wait to make Pork Stir Fry and Fried Rice with the left overs! I would recommend using some sort of grill safe oil on the grates first... Mine got a little stuck at first! I also omitted the cinnamon because of the mixed reviews and I didn't have cloves of garlic so I used garlic powder and it was delicious. I do recommend boiling the marinade and using it as a dipping sauce..... Soooo Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 130) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make a sensational marinade for grilled pork chops.

Tropical Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled marinated pork chops are topped with a spicy pineapple-mango salsa.

Molasses-Brined Pork Chops

See how to make a quick brine for juicy, juicy pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States