Grilled Pork Loin Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2012
Awesome! This marinade is so tasty and super simple to make. I will definitly be keeping this recipe on hand, thanks!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2012
This is a great marinade! I used teriyaki in place of the Worcestershire. We ate the pork one night girlled on our girll pan. Then a few nights later we made pork fried rice with the left overs. It's now in our monthly recipe rotation. Thanks so much for the share.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
It is a bit different but more tasty than you might think. We had it with pasta but mashed potatoes would have been better. I found the sauce more than what was needed (I did 4x the recipe for 9 chops).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2012
These pork chops were SO good!! I love the marinade!! I wasnt paying attention and missed the part where they needed to marinate for 4+ hours so I was only ended up being marinated for about an hour, but they were still great!! I also ended up sauteeing some mushrooms and onions with the leftover sauce and they tasted great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2012
Loved this! Didnt put in the cinnamon. Cinnamon only belongs in sweets. My opinion. Great flavor and super tender...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2012
Soooo good! I did not have any ginger but it was still really great! Kids loved it! Trying it on ribs and pork tenderloin next. I doubled the sauce, marinated it for a couple hours, then take meat out and grill, boil leftover marinade and use as baste and then as sauce on plate. One of my favorites!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ncyankee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gordon, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
AMAZING!! My family LOVED this recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2011
This marinade was really good; I didn't change a thing. I did marinate over night as suggested, and we made them on the grill. Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2011
Amazing! And I took the suggestion of boiling the marinade from the bag and while it was heating up on the stove my husband kept coming in to see what smelled soooo good! Loved it! (used slightly less ginger)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2011
I thought these were very good but you definitely need to grill them. I don't think the spices would work without the flavor that grilling it give them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 126) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make a sensational marinade for grilled pork chops.

Tropical Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled marinated pork chops are topped with a spicy pineapple-mango salsa.

Molasses-Brined Pork Chops

See how to make a quick brine for juicy, juicy pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States