Grilled Pork Loin Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2015
Wow! this recipe was great. I was looking for a something different to do with pork chops and came across this recipe. It was delicious, I doubled the recipe to make 6 chops. It was definitely a hit with my family, they were licking their fingers and going for seconds and even thirds. Thank you for this one I will be using it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Just4fun
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2015
Excellent recipe with great flavor!!!!! I made another 1/2 batch of the marinade to have extra to thicken for the sauce. Next time I want to try this on a pork tenderloin. Definitely making this again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2015
Came out great as is
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2015
Delicious! The only change I did was I added a couple of squirts of barbq sauce. I got rave reviews! Thanks for the great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LeeBt

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2015
Loved it. used boneless pork chops.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2015
This was delicious. I made the recipe as is, except I used fresh minced ginger instead of powdered. Cut the chops into kabob chunks and marinated for 24 hours. Grilled kabobs and then tossed cooked kabobs in the hot sauce. Everyone loved it. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy Rebecchi

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2015
This recipe is so wonderful that it has become my "go to" when I want to grill pork chops ... especially when I have company. I always get complements on how wonderful the chops turn out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LL Kid

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2015
This was very delicious and was great over brown rice!! We will be doing this recipe again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2015
I'm a chef in okc and this is a sure fire sauce and marinade.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chefzell

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Midwest City, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2015
I used this recipe exactly as it is, didn't change a thing and we loved them. They are now a family favorite
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leanne Mohr

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 199) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Pork Loin Chops

Watch how to marinate and grill pork loin chops.

Best Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make juicy, flavorful grilled pork chops.

Smoky Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled bone-in pork chops with a smoky marinade.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States