Grilled Pork Loin Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2014
Omg just grilling the chops made my mouth water with the great aroma. It has a nice balance of flavors, even for the most picky eaters. Def recommend it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Denise P

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
Great marinade…chops came out tender and flavorful. I reduced the extra marinade and it makes a tasty sauce!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Inglewood, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
This marinade was so delicious. At first I felt a little daunted because there are a lot more ingredients than i normally put into something (4 at most usually). The prep was easier than i had expected. my chops only marinated for about 3 hours due to time issues but i could tell it was going to be great! i didnt have a grill so i opted to use a medium heat frying pan trying to only flip once. toward the end i put the rest of the marinade in and within minutes it turned into an amazing glaze. i'm sure i'll do this again and maybe try another type of meat like chicken. oh, i found that agave nectar could sub my *blush* solidified honey, it didnt say which brown sugar to use so i did my dark brown one that i already had,and added more minced garlic because i love it. thanks so much for sharing. this is one of my favorites. 8)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Johnsonville, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2014
We doubled the cayenne pepper on it and it was spicy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2014
replaced cayenne pepper with crushed red pepper and used a little too much make sure you go easy on the pepper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Phillip Osburn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2014
I left out the ginger and it was fabulous. The honey and brown sugar gave it a nice crispy glaze. Everyone enjoyed it and there weren't any leftovers
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
Very tasty, I enjoyed the touch of cinnamon it provided a flavor profile I'm not used to with a pork chop.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
This recipe was amazing!!! I used teriyaki sauce in place of soy sauce. I'm going to make this many times again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LeslieS

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
These were very good. Next time I will leave out the cinnamon or just use less. But very good overall.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by danesh kuruppu
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
Superb Recipe! ..loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by danesh kuruppu

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 151) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

How to Make Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make a sensational marinade for grilled pork chops.

Tropical Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled marinated pork chops are topped with a spicy pineapple-mango salsa.

Molasses-Brined Pork Chops

See how to make a quick brine for juicy, juicy pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States