Grilled Pork Loin Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
The cinnamon really makes this a winner! Easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by skallay
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
Absolutely amazing! With 2 feet of snow on the ground I wasn't going to grill. I baked it instead. 400 degrees for a little over an hour did the job. The kids poured the juice over their veggies and couldn't get enough. Next time I'll try it with chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
A really complex but delicious flavor for pork chops. I really liked it a lot. Would make it again if it weren't for my picky husband, who didn't care for it. Another reviewer said they tried the marinade on ribs. I think I may be able to talk hubby into giving it another shot with that application.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee O'Connor

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Shreveport, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Bothell, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
This is a very tasty recipe even enjoyed by my pickiest family member. Is a great quick dish for a working mom. And was very easy to prepare. With ingredients we typically already have in our pantries, which I really appreciated. Except for the Cayenne that iGoogle could be substituted with either paprika or chili powder. Which I did a little bit of both. And just put it into the broiler.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
My 5 and 6 year old sons loved this dish! Normally dinner time is moaning and groaning about what I am serving, but this dinner called for seconds. I didn't have soy sauce so just left it out and the recipe turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
This was really good. We followed the recipe almost exactly. I forgot to save some of the marinade to baste with and heat up, but it was still delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
Tried this recipe with the only change being less ginger. My husband loved it. The marinade/sauce it wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
Enjoyed the flavors a lot except for a too-heavy ginger taste. We do a lot of marinades and a lot of pork chops, and this one is being added to the rotation (sans the ginger!).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tom Iarossi

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
i loved it. i added teriyaki sauce on top and put it in the over for 10 more minutes at 350.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
My family loved these and asked me to make again. Bc my son's carbohydrate intake is medically restricted, I did modify a few ingredients. They were Splenda brown sugar in place of the regular (but only use half the amount of the Splenda brown sugar). In place of the honey I used 1/2 sugar free syrup and 1/2 Splenda. I also used low sugar ketchup. We served with rice and cauliflower rice. Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 167) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Brown Sugar Pork Chops

Sweet and juicy, brown sugar pork chops.

How to Make Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make a sensational marinade for grilled pork chops.

Tropical Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled marinated pork chops are topped with a spicy pineapple-mango salsa.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States