Grilled Marinated Shrimp Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2001
Very delicious & juicy shrimp! This is by far, my favorite recipe to make on the fly, it is so easy to throw together. The olive oil and the tomato paste really make a good combination. We grill the shrimp on low heat to avoid the flames and overcooking the shrimp. THEY ARE SO GOOD!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2002
This just screams "Summer Bar-B-Q". Excellent Grilled shrimp with a nice zing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2002
This was delicious! I have never enjoyed seafood, but this recipe has changed that..definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Buffalo, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2002
I have made this recipe twice in the last week and my husband and I both love it! We don't have a grill yet so I broiled them for two and a half minutes per side and they came out wonderful! I can't wait to try them on the grill!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Long Branch, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2002
Had this last night Really good My husband and I both really liked it. I grilled them in a grill basket altogether and they came out great Will use this recipe many times in the future
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2002
love it love it love it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2002
This was a great recipe!!! My husband and I loved it. Thanks,I will use it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Ellsworth Afb, South Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2002
At first I was skeptical about the amount of hot sauce this recipe calls for, but it turned out to be excellent (not hot). The flavors complemented the shrimp without overpowering it. We served the shrimp on a bed of spaghetti with homemade pesto sauce and the combination was fabulous. One of the best grilled shrimp recipes I've ever tasted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2002
Ok I tried this recipe today (5/26/02) I loved it so much that I'm gonna try it with fish until I get a smaller Grate thingy. I had a problem with the shrimp falling through. Now am I the only one that thought the marinade and the fire didn't mix very well?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Pontiac, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2002
This recipe was fantastic! I didn't have the parsley but it was still great! My husband loved it and asked for it again already.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 880) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Grilled Shrimp

Grilling marinated shrimp makes a fast, flavorful main dish.

Grilled Marinated Shrimp

The tangy marinade makes the shrimp moist and flavorful.

Grilled Shrimp with Lemon Aioli

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy, very flavorful grilled shrimp.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States