Grilled Marinated Shrimp Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Didn't have the parsley or tomato paste (substituted ketchup). Grilled on high heat for 3 minutes, basted, flipped, basted again and went for two more minutes. Amazing flavor! A great find for someone doing Atkins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Yum! Followed recipe as written. Added pineapple with the shrimp on the skewers as suggested by another reviewer. Next time I will try cutting salt in half.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2015
Nice marinade for shrimp. Made exactly as recipe instructed and came out a winner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BadLittleChef

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Milton, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
The best grilled shrimp recipe ever! Always an impressive crowd pleaser.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sandra Manuele

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2015
Awesome shrimp. Easy to do. Only thing I changed up was used lemon and lime juice. My wife loves this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BUTCH613

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Conshohocken, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Norristown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2015
Great recipe! My husband loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2015
Very good. Marinade adds a good flavor while not overwhelming. Easy to make and with ingredients one should have on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Windtraveler

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waukegan, Illinois, USA
Living In: Celaya, Guanajuato, Mexico

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2015
Great recipe good flavor easy to make yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Joanne
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2015
Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joanne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
I've made it twice the first time the shrimp I bought had the tails and skin on and were devained they cooked so well on the grill! Full of flavor!! The second time I made this recipe I forgot to tell the associate to just remove the vain and they tasted a little different. Overall I love this recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 957) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Grilled Shrimp

Grilling marinated shrimp makes a fast, flavorful main dish.

Grilled Marinated Shrimp

The tangy marinade makes the shrimp moist and flavorful.

Chef John's Grilled Garlic and Herb Shrimp

Delicious, fresh garden herb marinated and grilled shrimp.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States