Grilled Marinated Shrimp Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
This shrimp was absolutely delicious! I cut the recipe in half to serve 4 and used jumbo shrimp instead of large. I'll cut back on the salt a little next time but it was still delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
I used a crushed fresh tomato, spicy brown mustard instead of the lemon and tomato paste which I was out of. It was delicious! I love the tomato flavor and the spicy from the hot pepper sauce and brown mustard!! I will be making this regularly! It's now on our bi-weekly recipe rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
Delicious and easy to make! Served it over pasta with extra sauce that I boiled.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
This is amazing. I followed the recipe exactly and it was delicious. Nice bit of heat at the end, very tasty and flavorful. Made at a family picnic at everyone loved it, not a bite left!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
KILLER
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
I doubled this recipe for 5lbs of shrimp that I made at a party. Needless to say I got to try 1 shrimp (to make sure they were done). People that don't usually like sea food at two or more skewers and a dozen have asked for this recipe. Great job to the author of this recipe. I made NO CHANGES and have no regrets about that. Perfect as is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2014
I did modify a few things. I used more lemon, no hot sauce, but red pepper instead, cilantro (no parsley or oregano)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
Family loved it! Made as written this time but will cut oil in half next time. Used Garlic Tabasco and no heat at all. Garlic Tabasco is the least mild Tabasco you can get and it has a ton of flavor w/ the garlic. Added lemon about an hour before grilling. I made 2 lbs, marinated 7 hours. Will absolutely make again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
Delicious! I will definitely be making this again :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
My aunts and cousin were all asking me for the recipe and I was a hesitant to try this because of the tomatoe paste but it made it sweet and no one new that it was even in the marinade this is definitely a family favorite
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by E.B.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cheektowaga, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 929) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Marinated Grilled Shrimp

Grilling marinated shrimp makes a fast, flavorful main dish.

Grilled Marinated Shrimp

The tangy marinade makes the shrimp moist and flavorful.

Grilled Shrimp with Lemon Aioli

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy, very flavorful grilled shrimp.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States